We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Best Western Premier Bridgewood Resort Hotel
Ranked #1 of 4 Hotels in Neenah
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersBronze level
Burlington, United States
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Excellent”
Reviewed 17 March 2014

Clean rooms. helpful staff, good food, comfortable beds, excellent decor, waitstaff very helpful, overall experience enjoyable, good value for overall experience, i would recommend this hotel to friends and neighbors,.

  • Stayed March 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
1 Thank Wayne A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Robert D, General Manager at Best Western Premier Bridgewood Resort Hotel, responded to this review, 25 March 2014
Dear Wayne A,
Thanks for covering all aspects of the hotel in such a positive fashion. I'm particularly pleased to see you reference the staff for enhancing your experience. Hope to see you return in the near future.
Bob Dove
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

623 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    495
    92
    17
    8
    11
See reviews for
221
80
19
241
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (64)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Shelby, United States
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 17 March 2014

I had the best time in this hotel. The suite was perfect for my needs: large desk, internet access and a restaurant adjoined. I would recommend this to anyone. I was on the 3rd floor, the elevator was somewhat slow. Mark the night manager was the best.

  • Stayed March 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
1 Thank Gregory P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Robert D, General Manager at Best Western Premier Bridgewood Resort Hotel, responded to this review, 25 March 2014
Dear Gregory P,
Thank you for commenting on Mark, our second shift supervisor. He constantly excels in guest service and truly wants each person's experience to be exceptional. We're fortunate to have him on our team.
Bob Dove
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Canada
Level 3 Contributor
12 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 61 helpful votes
Reviewed 14 March 2014

The Bridgewood is currently our home away from home for a month. We have stayed here numerous times and by far this is our best stay yet! The owners are very hands on and the staff are very friendly and attentive.
When you check in you receive $10 dollar vouchers for each day you stay. They can be used in the Ground Round restaurant for breakfast, lunch, dinner and even for beverages! A special shout out to Jason and Matt for the outstanding service in the bar.
Twice a week there is a Manager's reception for the guests. Whether you are new or a returning guest, you are always warmly greeted by management and/or one of the owners. They have a great selection of snacks and beverages. They even have gluten free beer for me!
During the week I spend alot of time in the pool area which is wonderful. They have 2 large hot tubs, one of them outdoors as well as a water slide and large waterpark. The weekends are very busy with families and parties so I tend to stay away....gets a little loud!
The gym is excellent with great equipment which is unusual for a hotel.
We stayed at the BW in Nice, France and I can honestly say that this hotel is comparable in quality, class and service.
Just one suggestion Bob: install a swim up pool bar and that will put this place right over the top!

Room Tip: For long stays, ask for a separate bedroom.
See more room tips
  • Stayed March 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank QuietHeather
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Robert D, General Manager at Best Western Premier Bridgewood Resort Hotel, responded to this review, 25 March 2014
Dear QuietHeather,
Wow! What a terrific summary of all the things we like best at Bridgewood! We are honored that you choose us for both short term and long term stays, as we realize there are lots of great hotel properties that you could stay with. I especially appreciate your idea of having a swim up pool bar. Now, we just have to decide what the bartender's uniform should be! Thanks again.
Bob Dove
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Osceola, WI, United States
1 review
Reviewed 10 March 2014

This was a very nice hotel. The rooms were nicely appointed, the pool area was great, and the staff went out of their way to be helpful. I would stay here again, and would recommend the Premier branch of Best Western.

  • Stayed March 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank Barb H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Robert D, General Manager at Best Western Premier Bridgewood Resort Hotel, responded to this review, 25 March 2014
Dear Barb H,
We're glad to know that the PREMIER brand of Best Western has become a favorite of yours. With 25 in North America and several more in development, you will have several options to enjoy the upscale accommodations we offer.
Bob Dove
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Osceola, United States
1 review
Reviewed 10 March 2014

The staff was very friendly and accomodated our needs. The rooms were very clean. The only thing we had an issue with was the kids wanted to play x-box and the remote did not work, so we discovered we had to get a separate remote from the front desk with a $10 deposit and fully refunded at time of check out. The pool area was really nice and had a nice workout room as well.

  • Stayed March 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank Rachel M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Robert D, General Manager at Best Western Premier Bridgewood Resort Hotel, responded to this review, 25 March 2014
Dear Rachel M,
Your comments regarding a great family stay at Bridgewood are much appreciated. Thank you for taking a few minutes to write a review and share your thoughts.
Bob Dove
General Manage
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Oconomowoc, United States
1 review
Reviewed 10 March 2014

Great place for family to meet and visit. We had lots of little ones and the pool area was awesome for them. Easy to monitir them and neat things for them to do. Rooms were quiet and little hall noise noted. Clean and neat. Planning on next year again.

  • Stayed March 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank Kathy M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Robert D, General Manager at Best Western Premier Bridgewood Resort Hotel, responded to this review, 25 March 2014
Dear Kathy M,
Thanks for sharing the family getaway experience at Bridgewood and the safe and fun environment in the Aquatic Fun Center. We look forward to your return trip.
Bob Dove
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Madison, United States
1 review
Reviewed 7 March 2014

Very impressed with the rooms and the hotel overall. We stayed for a wedding and found the Ground Round to be short on staff when we walked in after the wedding and it took very long to get drinks and beer was warm and flat. The prices at the reception were outrageous, so we spent more time in our room with cold beer. The staff was very friendly and helpful and checkout was very easy. So....Hotel and staff A+ ....Restaurant/Bar/Reception Hall C-.

  • Stayed March 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank Keith H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Robert D, General Manager at Best Western Premier Bridgewood Resort Hotel, responded to this review, 8 March 2014
Dear Keith H,
Thank you for your comments regarding the hotel and restaurant when you were at Bridgewood recently. We appreciate the feedback regarding service and beverages at the Ground Round and apologize for the slow service and less that average beverage quality, but are pleased that the hotel rooms met your needs.
Bob Dove
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Neenah
0.9 mi away
Days Inn Neenah
Days Inn Neenah
#2 of 4 in Neenah
250 reviews
7.4 mi away
Wingate by Wyndham Appleton
11.1 mi away
Best Western Premier Waterfront Hotel & Convention Center
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.5 mi away
Riverwalk Hotel Downtown Neenah
6.7 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Appleton
6.5 mi away
Best Western Appleton Inn
Best Western Appleton Inn
#9 of 25 in Appleton
488 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Best Western Premier Bridgewood Resort Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Best Western Premier Bridgewood Resort Hotel

Property: Best Western Premier Bridgewood Resort Hotel
Address: 1000 Cameron Way, Neenah, WI 54956-9807
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Wisconsin > Neenah
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 4 Hotels in Neenah
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:3 star — Best Western Premier Bridgewood Resort Hotel 3*
Number of rooms: 95
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Best Western Premier Bridgewood Resort Hotel is a full service hotel with 95 guestrooms, adjoining conference center, and a family friendly restaurant & lounge with an outdoor patio. The conference center hosts countless corporate meetings and events, as well as over 100 wedding receptions annually. Amenities include a nine hole golf course, 18 hole miniature golf course, two platform tennis courts, aquatic fun center with four pools, business center, sundries store and off premise catering options. Enjoy walking/bike trails on the property and adjoining city trails. Beginning in June of 2017,our hotel will be offering complimentary bicycles for guests and a limited number of pet friendly guestrooms. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Expedia, Priceline, Booking.com, TripOnline SA, 5viajes2012 S.L., getaroom.com, HotelQuickly, Evoline ltd and Cancelon so you can book your Best Western Premier Bridgewood Resort Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Premier Bridgewood Hotel Neenah
Best Western Neenah
Neenah Best Western
Best Western Bridgewood Hotel

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing