We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Best Western Premier Bridgewood Resort Hotel
Ranked #1 of 4 Hotels in Neenah
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersBronze level
Neenah, United States
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great stay”
Reviewed 28 March 2014

The hotel has very spacious rooms, comfortable beds and great service. I would recommend this hotel to anyone with a family looking for a large hotel room. They also have a pool which would be perfect for families.

  • Stayed March 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
1 Thank Donette B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Robert D, General Manager at Best Western Premier Bridgewood Resort Hotel, responded to this review, 31 March 2014
Dear Donette B,
Thank you for commenting on Bridgewood after a recent stay. We agree that our hotel with its Aquatic Fun Center, adjoining restaurant, miniature golf course and nine hole golf course is a perfect fit for families. We look forward to hosting your return visit.
Bob Dove
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

640 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    510
    93
    17
    8
    12
See reviews for
226
81
19
252
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (65)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Madison, United States
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 24 March 2014

I am a Diamond Hilton Honors member for the past 15 years and try to only stay at Hilton properties. When traveling to the Appleton area for my son's basketball tournament, I was nervous that the team was booked to stay in a Best Western. I was completely pleasantly surprised by the quality and service of this hotel - it definitely rivals any of the best Hilton Garden Inns or Hampton Inns I have ever stayed at. Completely updated and modern rooms, extremely clean, extremely helpful & professional staff and wonderful hotel amenities. I would definitely stay at this property again and maybe even venture out to other Premier properties where available.

  • Stayed March 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
1 Thank Brenda L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Robert D, General Manager at Best Western Premier Bridgewood Resort Hotel, responded to this review, 31 March 2014
Dear Brenda L,
It's high praise when a long time member of a competing hotel group's loyalty program speaks so highly of our property. The Best Western PREMIER brand is one all team members at Bridgewood are proud of and we're excited that we made a great first impression with you. Thank you. Come back soon.
Bob Dove
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
denver, United States
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 24 March 2014

Very Clean, Good Food, Great Service, Very Polite Employees. Will plan on staying at this hotel everytime we go back. Great location, Good price for the quality of the hotel. I am running out of words to fill the minimum of this review. So All I can say is we'll stay there again if we get back to the Fox Cities.

  • Stayed March 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
1 Thank Tim M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Robert D, General Manager at Best Western Premier Bridgewood Resort Hotel, responded to this review, 31 March 2014
Dear Tim M,
Thank you for reviewing our hotel recently. I'm pleased that your first visit to Bridgewood exceeded your expectations and hope you'll stay with us again should you return to the Fox Cities.
Bob Dove
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Burlington, United States
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 17 March 2014

Clean rooms. helpful staff, good food, comfortable beds, excellent decor, waitstaff very helpful, overall experience enjoyable, good value for overall experience, i would recommend this hotel to friends and neighbors,.

  • Stayed March 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
1 Thank Wayne A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Robert D, General Manager at Best Western Premier Bridgewood Resort Hotel, responded to this review, 25 March 2014
Dear Wayne A,
Thanks for covering all aspects of the hotel in such a positive fashion. I'm particularly pleased to see you reference the staff for enhancing your experience. Hope to see you return in the near future.
Bob Dove
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Shelby, United States
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 17 March 2014

I had the best time in this hotel. The suite was perfect for my needs: large desk, internet access and a restaurant adjoined. I would recommend this to anyone. I was on the 3rd floor, the elevator was somewhat slow. Mark the night manager was the best.

  • Stayed March 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
1 Thank Gregory P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Robert D, General Manager at Best Western Premier Bridgewood Resort Hotel, responded to this review, 25 March 2014
Dear Gregory P,
Thank you for commenting on Mark, our second shift supervisor. He constantly excels in guest service and truly wants each person's experience to be exceptional. We're fortunate to have him on our team.
Bob Dove
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Canada
Level 3 Contributor
12 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 61 helpful votes
Reviewed 14 March 2014

The Bridgewood is currently our home away from home for a month. We have stayed here numerous times and by far this is our best stay yet! The owners are very hands on and the staff are very friendly and attentive.
When you check in you receive $10 dollar vouchers for each day you stay. They can be used in the Ground Round restaurant for breakfast, lunch, dinner and even for beverages! A special shout out to Jason and Matt for the outstanding service in the bar.
Twice a week there is a Manager's reception for the guests. Whether you are new or a returning guest, you are always warmly greeted by management and/or one of the owners. They have a great selection of snacks and beverages. They even have gluten free beer for me!
During the week I spend alot of time in the pool area which is wonderful. They have 2 large hot tubs, one of them outdoors as well as a water slide and large waterpark. The weekends are very busy with families and parties so I tend to stay away....gets a little loud!
The gym is excellent with great equipment which is unusual for a hotel.
We stayed at the BW in Nice, France and I can honestly say that this hotel is comparable in quality, class and service.
Just one suggestion Bob: install a swim up pool bar and that will put this place right over the top!

Room Tip: For long stays, ask for a separate bedroom.
See more room tips
  • Stayed March 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank QuietHeather
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Robert D, General Manager at Best Western Premier Bridgewood Resort Hotel, responded to this review, 25 March 2014
Dear QuietHeather,
Wow! What a terrific summary of all the things we like best at Bridgewood! We are honored that you choose us for both short term and long term stays, as we realize there are lots of great hotel properties that you could stay with. I especially appreciate your idea of having a swim up pool bar. Now, we just have to decide what the bartender's uniform should be! Thanks again.
Bob Dove
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Osceola, WI, United States
1 review
Reviewed 10 March 2014

This was a very nice hotel. The rooms were nicely appointed, the pool area was great, and the staff went out of their way to be helpful. I would stay here again, and would recommend the Premier branch of Best Western.

  • Stayed March 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank Barb H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Robert D, General Manager at Best Western Premier Bridgewood Resort Hotel, responded to this review, 25 March 2014
Dear Barb H,
We're glad to know that the PREMIER brand of Best Western has become a favorite of yours. With 25 in North America and several more in development, you will have several options to enjoy the upscale accommodations we offer.
Bob Dove
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Neenah
0.9 mi away
Days Inn Neenah
Days Inn Neenah
#2 of 4 in Neenah
252 reviews
11.1 mi away
Best Western Premier Waterfront Hotel & Convention Center
7.4 mi away
Wingate by Wyndham Appleton
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.5 mi away
Riverwalk Hotel Downtown Neenah
6.7 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Appleton
6.5 mi away
Best Western Appleton Inn
Best Western Appleton Inn
#9 of 25 in Appleton
498 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Best Western Premier Bridgewood Resort Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Best Western Premier Bridgewood Resort Hotel

Property: Best Western Premier Bridgewood Resort Hotel
Address: 1000 Cameron Way, Neenah, WI 54956-9807
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Wisconsin > Neenah
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 4 Hotels in Neenah
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:3 star — Best Western Premier Bridgewood Resort Hotel 3*
Number of rooms: 95
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Best Western Premier Bridgewood Resort Hotel is a full service hotel with 95 guestrooms, adjoining conference center, and a family friendly restaurant & lounge with an outdoor patio. The conference center hosts countless corporate meetings and events, as well as over 100 wedding receptions annually. Amenities include a nine hole golf course, 18 hole miniature golf course, two platform tennis courts, aquatic fun center with four pools, business center, sundries store and off premise catering options. Enjoy walking/bike trails on the property and adjoining city trails. Beginning in June of 2017,our hotel will be offering complimentary bicycles for guests and a limited number of pet friendly guestrooms. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Evoline ltd, HotelQuickly, getaroom.com and Cancelon so you can book your Best Western Premier Bridgewood Resort Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Premier Bridgewood Hotel Neenah
Best Western Neenah
Neenah Best Western
Best Western Bridgewood Hotel

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing