We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Best Western Premier Bridgewood Resort Hotel
Nearby Hotels
US$113
US$108
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$61
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$46
Booking.com
View Deal
US$76
ExtendedStay
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$99
US$95
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Quality Inn(Appleton)(Great Value!)
US$67
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Candlewood Suites Appleton(Appleton)(Great Value!)
US$112
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Best Western Appleton Inn(Appleton)(Great Value!)
US$138
US$132
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$69
US$60
Booking.com
View Deal
Reviews (718)
Filter reviews
718 results
Traveller rating
572
106
18
10
12
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
572
106
18
10
12
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsground roundpool areahole golf courseoutdoor hot tubrestaurant attachedvery nice hotelwedding receptionfox valleygreat place to stayconference centerbusiness tripmini golfup to datefront desk staffcomfortable bedswould stay againappleton area
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
468 - 473 of 718 reviews
Reviewed 4 July 2014

We enjoyed our night's stay for our nephew's wedding. It was convenient to have the ceremony, reception, and dance all at one location. We called ahead in order to check into our room a bit early (1:30) so we could do a quick freshening up and were much accommodated by a speedy check in. These are points I look for...a cozy bed, a warm shower with great water pressure, a clean and quiet room, and a frig and a microwave. This place met them all with flying colors! To top it off, breakfast in the am was delicious, right next door at the adjoining Ground Round. My husband and son enjoyed a round of golf at the resort, commenting that it was a challenging, tight course and friendly staff.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank InSearchofMusic
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Robert D, General Manager at Best Western Premier Bridgewood Resort Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 7 July 2014

Dear InSearchofMusic,
We appreciate all the kind words regarding the hotel, restaurant and golf course.Thank you for your feedback and hopefully your travel plans will bring you back to Bridgewood sometime in the future.
Bob Dove
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 July 2014

Was a great experience. Staff was wonderful. Housekeeping was great. Air conditioning was on too high. Everything else was fantastic. Ambiance and atmosphere was conducive to relaxation and/or fun. The restaurant food was the absolute best. Tortilla salad excellent and the BBQ ribs were the one of the best I have ever had.

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank ToniJP
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Robert D, General Manager at Best Western Premier Bridgewood Resort Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 7 July 2014

Dear JoniJP,
Thanks for commenting on your stay at Bridgewood Resort Hotel. Our restaurant team takes great pride in providing attentive service and first class food and it's a pleasure to know they succeeded with your party. Come back soon.
Bob Dove
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 July 2014

Spent two nights while attending 50th high school class reunion (which was held on the property). Very nice facility, I was well treated by a well trained and eager to serve staff from the time I checked in until I checked out. The room was up to date, clean and shiny, and very comfortable. While I did not eat in their restaurant, the food served at the reunion was delicious, creative, and attractive. I highly recommend a visit, wish I could have stayed longer.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank STEPHEN H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Robert D, General Manager at Best Western Premier Bridgewood Resort Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 7 July 2014

Dear STEPHEN H,
Thank you for commenting on your experience at Bridgewood Resort Hotel. Hopefully, you'll be able to return and enjoy our hospitality during your next reunion or maybe even before. Thanks for the positive review.
Bob Dove
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 June 2014

clean friendly staff nice pool area, for adults and children I liked that the pool was open late so adults could have some alone time in the pool, also the coupon for breakfast was a nice perk. Fresh coffee 24/7 and fresh fruit were offered along with the coffee. all in all a very nice place to stay

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Joanne E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Robert D, General Manager at Best Western Premier Bridgewood Resort Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 7 July 2014

Dear Joanne E,
Our pool area does provide a great environment for families throughout the day and early evening. We also felt that it was a good opportunity for adults only in the late evening when couples can relax and unwind from a busy day. Thanks for your feedback.
Bob Dove
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 June 2014

Excellent service, food, stuff for the kids, a great pool and met the manager in person at his reception. The rooms are quiet, comfortable and sizeable - enough room for both of us...the miniature golf was great fun and we all enjoyed the free ice cream coupon. After a long day, the managers welcome reception was a great "greeting" and we all enjoyed a cold drink at the end of a hot day..

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Ana M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Robert D, General Manager at Best Western Premier Bridgewood Resort Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 7 July 2014

Dear Ana M,
Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay at our hotel. Glad the managers reception created a nice ending for your day. We enjoy the opportunity to meet our guests one on one and it's a really fun part of our job.
Bob Dove
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews