We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Northern Exposure”

Super 8 Neillsville WI
Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Super 8 Neillsville WI
Ranked #1 of 2 Hotels in Neillsville
Reviewed 3 March 2014

The rooms were clean and the staff was professional. It was everything a business hotel stay should be – uneventful, efficient and accommodating.

During our extended stay at Super 8 in Neillsville the staff accommodated a number of special requests for additional rooms and business services, such as copying. Parking was a breeze, and recommendations for local restaurants were spot on for what we were looking for. Breakfast was a welcome bonus and the housekeeping service was attentive to our office equipment set up in our rooms.

  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Baker B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (147)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

94 - 100 of 147 reviews

Reviewed 29 December 2013

  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Sharon B
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 25 December 2013

I've stayed at this hotel a couple of times when visiting this small town. Every time I do, the same manager is here and simply goes above and beyond. Price was great, room was good, but the service is amazing.

  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank coryharrisoncampdir
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 December 2013

I visited this hotel for two days. I took the kids down to the pool area and when I walked in immediately noticed the air temp in the pool room was freezing! I looked at the thermostat and noticed it was set to 50. Thinking it was a mistake (had a lock) I told the manager. He said this is where it had to be set! He said "at least the pool is warm". This couldn't be further from the truth, however the pool was warmer than what they called a hot tub.

  • Stayed: December 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank AndersonVikings
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 December 2013

This is the only hotel that I could find that was pet friendly in the area. Luckily it was convenient to the activities that we had going on. The hotel is well run with a very friendly staff. The room was clean and comfortable. We have stayed here before.

  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Yakuza744
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 December 2013

  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Susan O
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 29 November 2013

The room was very nice, the bathroom facilities were good. It was nice and quiet, and the beds were very very comfy, better than home! The cleaning each day was good. We will definitely stay here again if we can get a reservation. We are 3rd on the waiting list for next year's deer hunting season.

  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Bruce H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Neillsville
21.3 mi away
Best Western Arrowhead Lodge & Suites
Best Western Arrowhead Lodge & S...
#1 of 6 in Black River Falls
528 reviews
21.2 mi away
Comfort Inn & Suites Black River Falls
Comfort Inn & Suites Black River...
#2 of 6 in Black River Falls
150 reviews
15.5 mi away
Holiday Inn Conference Center Marshfield
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
21.6 mi away
Days Inn Black River Falls
Days Inn Black River Falls
#3 of 6 in Black River Falls
82 reviews
20.7 mi away
Hotel Marshfield, BW Premier Collection
22.4 mi away
Quality Inn - Marshfield
Quality Inn - Marshfield
#3 of 8 in Marshfield
128 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Super 8 Neillsville WI? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Super 8 Neillsville WI

Address: 1000 E Division St, Hwy 10, Neillsville, WI 54456-2121
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Wisconsin > Neillsville
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 2 Hotels in Neillsville
Price Range: £55 - £76 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Super 8 Neillsville WI 2*
Number of rooms: 39
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, TripOnline SA, Hotels.com, Ebookers, Booking.com, Cancelon, Evoline ltd, 5viajes2012 S.L. and HotelQuickly so you can book your Super 8 Neillsville WI reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Super 8 Neillsville
Super Eight Neillsville
Neillsville Super 8
Neillsville Super Eight

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing