We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Premier Inn Bristol Cribbs Causeway (M5, J17) Hotel
Nearby Hotels
Travelodge Bristol Cribbs Causeway(Cribbs Causeway)(Great Value!)
US$57
Travelodge
View Deal
  • Free Parking
Travelodge Bristol Filton Hotel(Bristol)(Great Value!)
US$54
Travelodge
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
US$78
PremierInn.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$138
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$121
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Lodge at Bristol(Almondsbury)
US$110
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$104
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$167
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$158
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$127
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$113
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Holiday Inn Express Bristol - North(Bristol)(Great Value!)
US$117
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$101
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Swan Hotel(Almondsbury)
US$101
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$51
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (1,675)
Filter reviews
1,675 results
Traveller rating
923
512
143
55
42
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
923
512
143
55
42
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsshopping centremeal dealair concar parkshopping tripgood nights sleepfamily roomplenty of parkingthyme restaurantbudget hotelexcellent stayall you can eateasy accessself servicestayed here for one nightexcellent value for moneylong journey
Filter
Updating list...
1,642 - 1,647 of 1,675 reviews
Reviewed 9 March 2011

I travelled from Australia and stayed at the Premier Inn Cribbs causeway for 7 days and 6 nights and found the rooms very comfortable, clean and quiet. All the staff were friendly and polite and extremely helpful. Nothing was too much trouble for them. I would highly recommend this hotel to anyone. Only one minor dissapointment was that they don not have a laundry room. For some one staying a full week having some where to wash dirty clothes would have been a godsend. But don't let detract from an otherwise great hotel to stay.

  • Stayed: March 2011, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank vector1821
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 December 2010

Nice welcome,clean rooms,Traffic noise but no big deal.
close to the mall for all your shopping.

  • Stayed: December 2010, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank MixedGrill
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 December 2010

I stayed at this hotel in December and albeit the location is great, it is just nothing special. The rooms are poor, the service is nonexistent and it just was not a great stay. For the sake of a few extra pounds I would next time stay in one of the bigger hotels

  • Stayed: December 2010
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Armylad
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Premier_Inn, Online Guest Relations at Premier Inn Bristol Cribbs Causeway (M5, J17) Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 5 January 2011

We are disappointed that your stay with us did not meet your expectations. At Premier Inn it really matters to us that you enjoy your stay and we are sorry that you were not happy with your visit. Please be assured that your feedback will be passed to the Management Team and will be duly followed up. Your feedback is very much appreciated in our endeavour to improve standards and meet all our customers needs.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 November 2010

I booked online 3 twin rooms a few months ago, and was pleased to receive a courtesy phonecall a day before arrival to check on my party and our requirements. We were given adjacent rooms as requested. The reception staff where cheerful, welcoming and helpful. The rooms were very clean and the beds very comfortable, with good pillows/duvets. The premier inn at cribbs has a small bar and provides evening meals/breakfasts in its on site restaurant, but there are also plenty of food/restaurants nearby ie. The harvester, which is about 5 mins walk, or 10 mins walk to several restaurants by the Vue Cinema complex. The shopping mall is about 15 mins walk, or 5 mins by car. The premier inn is easy to access just off junction 17 of the M5, and about 6 miles drive to the centre of Bristol. We stopped for a 2 night stay and it is a good choice as Bristol is within easy car drive to visit, and there are modern shopping/entertainment complex at cribbs too. It is infact very quiet where the Premier inn is located, it is reached by a minor road off the main dual carriageway to the shopping mall.

  • Stayed: October 2010, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank fairlady1uk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Premier_Inn, Onilne Guest Relations at Premier Inn Bristol Cribbs Causeway (M5, J17) Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 12 November 2010

Thanks for your review, at Premier Inn we endeavour to offer the best value quality stay and it is really important to us that our guest are comfortable and enjoy their stay. Your review is very much appreciated as your feedback is so important to us in our endeavour to improve standards and meet all our customers needs.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 October 2010

Stayed just 2 nights, but it was enough to get a feel for the hotel.It was very busy but the reception staff were very efficient & polite.
Rooms were up to standard clean & comfortable with good sound insulation & therefore no traffic noise.
We went for the meal deal & were surprised at the quality & value (3 courses & a drink + full breakfast the next morning for £21.The service was good too.
This might look like an advert for premier, but I can see why they are so popular.
All in all a pleasant stay.

  • Stayed: October 2010, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank barry l
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Premier_Inn, Online Guest Relations at Premier Inn Bristol Cribbs Causeway (M5, J17) Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 7 October 2010

Thank you for your review, we are pleased to hear that your stay met your expectations.. Thank you for all your comments, at Premier Inn endeavour to offer all our guests the highest level of service. Once again thank you for your review we look forward to welcoming your back to Premier Inn in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews