We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
La Quinta Inn Milwaukee Airport / Oak Creek
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (561)
Filter reviews
562 results
Traveller rating
212
222
87
20
21
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
212
222
87
20
21
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsright next doorroom was cleanmilwaukee airportpark and flymovie theaternice breakfastparking lotthe breakfast areashuttle serviceexcellent valuewafflesstaff was friendlyconvenient locationwould stay againhard boiled eggsfree breakfastno issues
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
409 - 414 of 562 reviews
Reviewed 3 December 2013

We stayed at this hotel because we had an early flight out of Milwaukee, and we could leave our car there. Everyone was friendly, the rooms were clean and comfortable and the shuttle service to the airport was great. I would stay again.

  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank Paul R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A La Quinta traveler
Hortonville, Wisconsin, USA
1
Reviewed 25 October 2013

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A TripAdvisor Member
Woodstock, Illinois, USA
1
Reviewed 15 October 2013

Busy was the byword as we walked in La Quinta to spend the night and take the shuttle to the airport. The night was restful and we woke up refreshed ready to take the shuttle to the Milwaukee Airport. Pleasant was the driver and ride to and from the airport. Our car was safe in the lot upon our return and our luggage was unloaded right in front of the car for us. We will definitely use the shuttle and hotel next time we fly from the Milwaukee Airport. Clean room, comfortable bed, hot breakfast, and all is right with La Quinta Inn Milwaukee Airport. Thanks,

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 October 2013

Second time I've stayed here and I'll be back. My only complaint is that the bed could benefit from a little bit of padding. I like a firm bed, but my hip and shoulder got sore. Room was your average mid-price room. Attractive but no fridge. Nice that there is a restaurant/bar next door.

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank 364gailb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 October 2013

Had an early flight & needed a place to stay & park my car that had a very early shuttle to the airport. Make sure you mention that you need an early shuttle when you check in. The hotel makes arrangements with a shuttle service for early pick ups. It took only 10 minutes to get to the airport. We bought a take out dinner at Applebee's, located next door & ate it in our room. The room was comfortable & the staff were very accommodating. We would stay there again.

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank BiggPapa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews