We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“our favorite stop after landing at MKE”
Review of Buffalo Wild Wings

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
Buffalo Wild Wings
Ranked #41 of 73 Restaurants in Oak Creek
Cuisines: Bar, Pub, American
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Child-friendly
Dining options: Dinner, Lunch, Seating, Takeout, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
Mount Pleasant, Wisconsin
Level Contributor
237 reviews
121 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 70 helpful votes
“our favorite stop after landing at MKE”
Reviewed 16 August 2014

It's become a tradition that on our way home from MKE, we eat at BWW in Oak Creek. We were there during the Fifa World Cup games. Ideal place to watch sports and eat wings. They also have gluten free wings. The cole slaw is always very good. Service is usually quick and pleasant.

  • Visited July 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank susan T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

18 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    5
    9
    2
    1
    1
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Waynesboro, Tennessee
Level Contributor
12 reviews
7 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Great service at the bar!”
Reviewed 2 August 2014

After our horrible experience at Applebee's, we were very happy to find a super friendly bartender that was truly happy to be serving us. Beer was great. Food was good. Happy hour specials were a nice surprise! Only thing missing was sweet tea!

  • Visited July 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank carrieann122506
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Woodruff, Wisconsin
2 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Vings, vings,vings!!!”
Reviewed 25 January 2014

Service was fast, food was great. Garlic parm wings for me and sampler platter with a bit more bite for the son. AWESOME!

Visited December 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank Meg997
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lebanon, New Jersey
Level Contributor
1,286 reviews
1,111 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 407 helpful votes
“More sustenance rather than worthwhile eating experience”
Reviewed 3 October 2013

This was my second visit to a BWW - or BW3 as they apparently call it around Milwaukee. My first impression was not very good at all. This time a bit better - though nothing to get remotely excited about. Its fried bar food mostly. I had a pepper jack steak wrap, which had good enough flavor. They have TV screens all over and then added another screen on the table [not a TV, not sure what it is for]. Too many visuals for me. Service was not so good either. Not sure why I am rating it average - I guess it would be ok place to drink. Large ceilings make for better atmosphere/setting.

  • Visited August 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Morgan2010
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Buffalo Wild Wings also viewed

 

Been to Buffalo Wild Wings? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing