We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Best Customer Service”

Qdoba Mexican Grill
Ranked #40 of 74 Restaurants in Oak Creek
Cuisines: Mexican
Restaurant details
Racine, Wisconsin
Level Contributor
5 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
“Best Customer Service”
Reviewed 22 April 2014

The employees at this location seem to enjoy their jobs. They are always friendly and very patient while people order. I work down the road and have been frequently visiting but when I am at home in Racine, we will still come to this location instead because of the level of service we receive.

  • Visited April 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Wendy A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

9 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    6
    2
    0
    0
    1
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Wisconsin
Level Contributor
210 reviews
155 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 66 helpful votes
“Like!”
Reviewed 30 September 2012

Liked it a lot. Fast and pretty fresh food here. Get the Fajita rancherra burrito, with steak, chicken, pork or beef. Lots of options to build your meal the way you want it. Great tasting food, fast service. Will be getting some soon.

  • Visited August 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank seanyy11
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Toledo, Ohio
Level Contributor
65 reviews
36 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 23 helpful votes
“Consistent quality”
Reviewed 11 May 2012

One of the better locations in town. They address you coming in and exiting; always clean and well-managed. No issues; visit on a regular basis.

  • Visited May 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Allen S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level Contributor
14 reviews
10 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great place!”
Reviewed 17 February 2012

The food is a little expensive but it's still good food

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Crystalxgarden
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor reviewer on Facebook
“i love mexican food”
Reviewed 26 April 2008

i love mexican food

Helpful?
Thank A TripAdvisor reviewer on Facebook
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual contributor and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travellers who viewed Qdoba Mexican Grill also viewed

 

Been to Qdoba Mexican Grill? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing