We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Fantastic Place.”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 12 more sites!
Holiday Inn Express Oshkosh-SR 41
Ranked #7 of 11 Hotels in Oshkosh
Gloucestershire. England
Level Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Fantastic Place.”
Reviewed 25 August 2009

We stayed here in August to be near our friends in Poy Sippi,we had a wonderful comfortable stay,the rooms were clean,the breakfast was really nice absolutely every convenience you should want here.The staff were very good especially KARI on the front desk who was very pleasant and extremely helpful.

  • Stayed August 2009, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank DeanForesters09
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

163 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    86
    41
    24
    8
    4
See reviews for
53
26
11
48
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (22)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
Racine, Wisconsin
Level Contributor
68 reviews
17 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 40 helpful votes
Reviewed 16 July 2007

Loved the suite, nice use of space for our family of 5.
Decorated up to date with a beautiful lobby.
Stayed there 3 years ago and loved it!

Mixed opinion of the staff, this stay.
The 2 young women at the front desk were friendly, efficient and helpful. The breakfast staff were helpful.
The young man at night, not very friendly. When asked for a blanket for the fold out sofa, he acted put out. Even went down to the desk to pick it up, instead of waiting for someone to bring it up, and he acted like I was bothering him.

Breakfast was OK, but should have been planned better as the hotel was completely booked well in advance. They ran out of some foods on their continental breakfast buffet on Fri, and didn't get more for Sat and Sun.

Housekeeping was mixed. We told them we didn't need new sheets every night, so one day they didn't even make the beds, but just gave us new towels.

So, some good and some not so good.

  • Liked — Size of room
  • Disliked — Some of the staff
  • Stayed July 2007, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check-in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank racine-lighthouse
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Wisconsin
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 26 March 2007

Stayed here on business a couple weeks ago, and was pleasantly suprised to find out they serve cocktails Mon thru Thurs. It was nice to come back from a long day at work and be able to relax with a cocktail and great room. The staff was very friendly and recommended a really good place to eat. I will definately be back.

  • Stayed March 2007, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check-in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
Helpful?
2 Thank MadisonMazda
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
Reviewed 21 September 2002

Holiday Inn Express Oshkosh Wisconsin is beautiful we had a great time our room was clean and the employees were wounderful to us!The breakfast they had there is huge they have everything from french toast to rasin bread the Breakfast bar attendant was a younger gal with an outgoing personality she always smiled! We stayed there for a weekend and our rooms were cleaned everyday with new towels and a nicely made bed! Me and my wife are looking forward to coming back to the Holiday Inn Express its really worth the price i give it a 5 star rating!!*****

Helpful?
8 Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Oshkosh hotels
2.7 mi away
Best Western Premier Waterfront Hotel & Convention Center
2.4 mi away
AmericInn Lodge & Suites Oshkosh
2.5 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Oshkosh
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.1 mi away
Comfort Suites Oshkosh
Comfort Suites Oshkosh
#9 of 11 in Oshkosh
4.0 of 5 bubbles 104 reviews
0.4 mi away
La Quinta Inn Oshkosh
La Quinta Inn Oshkosh
#3 of 11 in Oshkosh
4.0 of 5 bubbles 278 reviews
2.1 mi away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Oshkosh
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Holiday Inn Express Oshkosh-SR 41? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Holiday Inn Express Oshkosh-SR 41

Property: Holiday Inn Express Oshkosh-SR 41
Address: 2251 Westowne Ave, Oshkosh, WI 54904-7765
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Wisconsin > Oshkosh
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Shuttle Bus service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#6 Business Hotel in Oshkosh
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Holiday Inn Express Oshkosh-SR 41 2.5*
Number of rooms: 68
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Traveling to Oshkosh, Wisconsin? You will enjoy the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Oshkosh, WI. This upscale hotel in Oshkosh is conveniently located at the intersection of Hwy. 41 and Hwy. 21, just minutes from the University of Wisconsin Oshkosh Campus, UW Oshkosh Titan Athletics and the UW Oshkosh Kolf Sports Center, downtown Oshkosh, EAA AirVenture Museum and 40 miles from the Green Bay Packer Lambeau Field Stadium. The Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Oshkosh WI features luxury suites with whirlpools and/or extended living areas ideal for relocating to Oshkosh, Wisconsin. If your visiting one of Oshkosh, Wisconsin's largest businesses you are also just a stone throw away. Oshkosh Truck Corporate Headquarters is less than 3 miles away, Oshkosh Truck Training Center is 4 miles away, Aurora Medical Center is right next door, Miles Kimball is 3 miles away and Bemis and Curwood Corporations are 2 miles aways. This Oshkosh hotel's beautiful new decor compliments the friendly and courteous staff eager to greet you at check-in. Catering to the needs of business travelers with such unique programs as: 2,000 Bonus Priority Club Points for stays of two days or more and 3,000 Bonus Priority Club Points for stays of three days or more, see rates for details. Stay connected while away from the office with free high speed wireless Internet at this Oshkosh Wisconsin hotel. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, IHG, Booking.com, Priceline, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, getaroom.com, Cancelon, Evoline ltd, HRS and HotelQuickly so you can book your Holiday Inn Express Oshkosh-SR 41 reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Holiday Inn Express Oshkosh-Sr 41 Hotel Oshkosh
Holiday Inn Oshkosh
Oshkosh Holiday Inn
Holiday Inn Express Oshkosh-SR 41 Wisconsin

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing