We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Stay and Great Staff!!!”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham Oshkosh
Ranked #4 of 11 Hotels in Oshkosh
Reviewed 26 March 2014

I had the opportunity to stay at the Hawthorne for a family getaway - excellent stay!!!

Will definately stay again and again!!!

Vickie at the front desk was wonderful - that you for being accomodating for my family!!! You offer great customer service!!!

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank LindaFrederick123
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Vicki K, Guest Relations Manager at Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham Oshkosh, responded to this reviewResponded 27 March 2014

Jodi,
5 Stars! Thank you! Our guests are the reason we smile everyday! Family Reunion are so fun to have here - it is like we great to be part of it and what is more fun then a hotel full of Family members! Thank you for choosing the Hawthorn of Oshkosh and for sharing your stay with the world!

Hope to see you all back soon!

At your service,
Vicki Koch

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (492)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

357 - 363 of 492 reviews

Reviewed 25 March 2014

We asked for 4 chairs and a table ready so we could play cards- there it was GREAT? Vicki allowed us to have 2 gals come i. And give 4 pedicures one day - AWESOME! Vicki always went out of her way to make our stay most enjoyable.

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham
Thank Barb L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Vicki K, Guest Relations Manager at Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham Oshkosh, responded to this reviewResponded 27 March 2014

Barb,
I think your stay was more fun for me then it was for you and the girls! Your energy filled this hotel and I could not stop smiling! Thank you for choosing us and THANK YOU for the 5 Stars for a wonderful gift. The two young ladies that came in to do the pedicures sure enjoyed there time with you 4! We hope you all can some back real so because we miss you all!

Thank you for taking the time to leave such a wonderful review!

At your service,
Vicki Koch

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 March 2014

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham
1  Thank Luann H
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Vicki K, Guest Relations Manager at Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham Oshkosh, responded to this reviewResponded 20 March 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 6 March 2014

  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham
Thank Faith L
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Vicki K, Guest Relations Manager at Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham Oshkosh, responded to this reviewResponded 27 March 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 20 February 2014

We stayed on the second floor of this hotel. It had all the usual amenities. The third floor rooms our friends had had kitchens and one king bed we had two queens. The pool area was very nice. It had a nice kiddie pool, hot tub and regular pool and a pool table. Breakfast was pretty good about the usual for a full breakfast stay. Staff was helpful and polite.

  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank JohnF1949
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Vicki K, Guest Relations Manager at Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham Oshkosh, responded to this reviewResponded 27 February 2014

John
WOW! thank you for the great review, I think we better work harder for you next time to see 5 stars - We are so happy to see you got to enjoy two different rooms so you seen a little bit what the Hawthorn of Oshkosh has to offer. We are glad to hear you got to enjoy the pool area. in a couple months we'll hope you can come back and visit and see our new look in the pool room the pool table we thought would add a bit of fun. Our staff says thank you for the your kind words!

Hope to see you soon!

Vicki Koch

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 February 2014

  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham
1  Thank Dean B
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Vicki K, Guest Relations Manager at Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham Oshkosh, responded to this reviewResponded 5 February 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 30 January 2014

  • Stayed: January 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham
Thank Mary Ann F
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Vicki K, Guest Relations Manager at Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham Oshkosh, responded to this reviewResponded 31 January 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Oshkosh hotels
1.2 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Oshkosh
3.3 mi away
Best Western Premier Waterfront Hotel & Convention Center
2.4 mi away
Comfort Suites Oshkosh
Comfort Suites Oshkosh
#9 of 11 in Oshkosh
117 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.7 mi away
La Quinta Inn Oshkosh
La Quinta Inn Oshkosh
#3 of 11 in Oshkosh
312 reviews
1.2 mi away
AmericInn Lodge & Suites Oshkosh
1.3 mi away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Oshkosh
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham Oshkosh? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham Oshkosh

Address: 3105 S Washburn St, Oshkosh, WI 54904-6732
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Wisconsin > Oshkosh
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#3 Business Hotel in Oshkosh
#5 Family Hotel in Oshkosh
Price Range: £78 - £866 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham Oshkosh 3*
Number of rooms: 77
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
You Can Travel Around The World, But You’ll Always Be Home At Hawthorn. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Odigeo, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, HotelsClick, Ebookers, Cancelon, getaroom.com, Evoline ltd and HotelQuickly so you can book your Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham Oshkosh reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hawthorn Suites By Wyndham Oshkosh Hotel Oshkosh
Hawthorn Suites Oshkosh
Hawthorn Hotel Oshkosh
Hawthorn Suites By Wyndham Oshkosh Wisconsin

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing