We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“The Best!!!!” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham Oshkosh

Lowest prices for {0} - {1}
Enter dates for lowest prices
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
We check up to 200+ sites for the lowest hotel prices
Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham Oshkosh
Ranked #4 of 11 Hotels in Oshkosh
Oshkosh
Level Contributor
3 reviews
“The Best!!!!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 26 June 2014

Just an overnight stay,but Super Accomodations!!! Will definitely stay @ Hawthorn Suites in the Future! Breakfast was Great & room was Very Clean & Fresh!!!!!

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham

Helpful?
Thank Di C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Vicki K, Guest Relations Manager at Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham Oshkosh, responded to this review, 2 July 2014
Wow!! Thank you! How kind of you to take the time to leave such a kind review. People like you make all the difference in our lives - it is such a pleasure to be of service to you. We look forward to your next visit with us.

We hope you have a great summer! Thank you for making our day!!!!

At your service,
Vicki Koch and Staff
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

445 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    186
    114
    92
    37
    16
See reviews for
191
58
20
117
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (30)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
Milwaukee, Wisconsin
2 reviews
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 22 June 2014

Our group occupied over 20 rooms and suites. The service and cleanliness was outstanding. It was especially convenient to be connected to LaSures Banquet Hall. The staff was very polite and attentive. Vicki does a great job! We had a great experience staying at this property.

Room Tip: The suites are a great value.
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2014, travelled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Ted2711
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Vicki K, Guest Relations Manager at Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham Oshkosh, responded to this review, 2 July 2014
Thank you for the 5 stars! You made our day! We were so glad to have your group with us, it is our pleasure to be of service. It is a real joy to have a job that we are able to meet wonderful people as yourself. Please let us know if we can help in the future.

We look forward to your next visit with us.

At your service,
Vicki Koch and Staff
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Blanchardville, Wisconsin
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 4 June 2014

One of our drivers had truck issues and had to stay overnight while waiting for parts to get it fixed. He went to your hotel and was treated like a king. His truck wasn't going to be ready until after check out time and was told that he could stay until it was done at no extra charge. Coming from a small community where everyone knows everyone else it was refreshing to know how well he was taken care of when he was so far from home. It's so nice to know that there really are good people out there.Thanks so much for all you do!

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled solo
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank dearthlivestock
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Vicki K, Public Relations Manager at Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham Oshkosh, responded to this review, 6 June 2014
Dearth,
It was a delight being able to help your driver out. He was so kind it was our pleasure. We are so happy he found us. Thank you for the kind review, Oshkosh is a mid-size city with a small town heart. We hope we can be of service to you and your company in the future, only next time no engine issues.

Thank you again for the 5 Stars! And for the 5 Star Guest!

At your service,
Vicki Koch
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Oshkosh hotels
1.2 mi away
AmericInn Lodge & Suites Oshkosh
3.3 mi away
Best Western Premier Waterfront Hotel & Convention Center
1.2 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Oshkosh
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.3 mi away
Comfort Suites Oshkosh
Comfort Suites Oshkosh
#8 of 11 in Oshkosh
4.0 of 5 bubbles 102 reviews
3.4 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Oshkosh-SR 41
1.3 mi away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Oshkosh
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham Oshkosh? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham Oshkosh

Property: Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham Oshkosh
Address: 3105 South Washburn Street, Oshkosh, WI 54904
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Wisconsin > Oshkosh
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#3 Business Hotel in Oshkosh
#5 Family Hotel in Oshkosh
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:3 star — Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham Oshkosh 3*
Number of rooms: 77
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
You Can Travel Around The World, But You’ll Always Be Home At Hawthorn. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Hotels.com and Odigeo so you can book your Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham Oshkosh reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hawthorn Suites By Wyndham Oshkosh Hotel Oshkosh
Hawthorn Suites Oshkosh
Hawthorn Hotel Oshkosh
Hawthorn Suites By Wyndham Oshkosh Wisconsin

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing