We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 2 more sites!
Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Prairie du Chien
Ranked #2 of 12 Hotels in Prairie du Chien
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 21 May 2014

Visting the southern part of the sate for our anniversary. Staying at Microtel at
Prairie du Chien was a great experience. Every one from the front dest to staff
were so great, and everything staying there was very good. We will be back on another trip

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
Thank Ronald B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (645)
There are newer reviews for Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Prairie du Chien
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

441 - 447 of 645 reviews

Reviewed 21 May 2014

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
Thank Barbara K
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 20 May 2014

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
Thank Susan P
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 16 May 2014

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
Thank rivergirl5
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 10 May 2014

Clean rooms and common area in the lobby. They obviously view that as a priority. Friendly staff that always seems knowledgable and helpful. Nice night time free snacks of nachos and cookies, free breakfast. Great choice for the price. We have stayed here a few times over the past few years and it hasn't disappointed. We will keep coming back.

Stayed: May 2014, travelled with family
Thank Csvi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 May 2014

The staff was very friendly and attentive. The room was small but just right for one (one queen). The window seat was a nice touch. Wifi and cable worked as it should. Walls are a bit thin. The bed was a little lumpy and shakes when the trains go by. Room clean. Towels average. I didn't use the pool which was a little small or the exercise room. Average price for the room.

The breakfast is expanded and hot. It was good. If I'm ever in the area again, I will stay here again (despite the shaking bed experience!)

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank 13SS
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 April 2014

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
Thank Troy H
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Prairie du Chien
1.7 mi away
AmericInn Lodge & Suites Prairie Du Chien
AmericInn Lodge & Suites Prairie...
#1 of 12 in Prairie du Chien
591 reviews
0.2 mi away
Super 8 Prairie du Chien
Super 8 Prairie du Chien
#3 of 12 in Prairie du Chien
206 reviews
7.4 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Prairie du Chien
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson,...
#4 of 12 in Prairie du Chien
295 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 mi away
Windsor Place Inn
Windsor Place Inn
#6 of 12 in Prairie du Chien
52 reviews
0.3 mi away
Bluffview Inn & Suites
Bluffview Inn & Suites
#7 of 12 in Prairie du Chien
153 reviews
2.6 mi away
Cobblestone Inn and Suites Marquette, IA/Prairie Du Chien
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Prairie du Chien? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Prairie du Chien

Address: 1833 S Marquette Rd, Prairie du Chien, WI 53821-3015
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Wisconsin > Prairie du Chien
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 12 Hotels in Prairie du Chien
Price Range: £58 - £90 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Prairie du Chien 2*
Number of rooms: 60
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with TripOnline SA, Evoline ltd, Cancelon, 5viajes2012 S.L. and getaroom.com so you can book your Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Prairie du Chien reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Microtel Inn And Suites Prarie Du Chien
Microtel Inn & Suites Prarie Du Chien Hotel Prairie Du Chien

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing