We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Annual visit!”
Review of Pizza Factory

Pizza Factory
Ranked #8 of 12 Restaurants in Princeton
Cuisines: Pizza, Italian, American
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Child-friendly
Dining options: Dinner, Seating, Takeout
Chaska, Minnesota
Level Contributor
235 reviews
137 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 93 helpful votes
“Annual visit!”
Reviewed 19 August 2014

I stop here every year with a group of about 15 people. Seems like they have great retention of their servers which I think is great. They always check on us through out the meal. We call ahead and have salads and a couple of pizzas ordered so we don't have to wait for food while we enjoy our first round of drinks and look at the great menu. I think the pizza is excellent because I like think crust. I got the second shift pizza. I had some of the veggie, which was really good too. Some dining companions ordered the Green Bay special, it had kraut and brats on it with green peppers. They said it was surprisingly bland. Oh well, they didn't leave hungry though.

Visited August 2014
Helpful?
Thank Ychick11
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

15 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    5
    7
    2
    1
    0
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Arizona
Level Contributor
23 reviews
20 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Fair”
Reviewed 2 August 2014 via mobile

My wife and I stopped in this evening having been there twice before with above average food both times. We were both disappointed this trip having slow service and bland food. We ordered cheesy garlic bread and Mac & Jack appetizers and a 2nd shift pizza. Although they were served hot the garlic bread was soaked in butter as was the pizza which had small pools of melted butter throughout. The Mac & Jack was cooked properly however had an off taste as if being freezer burned. A warning to those ordering a pitcher of pop...the pitcher is small and only fills 3 glasses which there are no free refills. Your better off ordering a glass which gets free refills and is cheaper.

Helpful?
Thank Jim G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Illinois
Level Contributor
23 reviews
10 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Favorite Pizza!”
Reviewed 2 May 2014

We've been eating at the Pizza Factory for several years! By far one of my favorite places for pizza. We get the spaghetti pizza most of the time, a little different than your average pizza, you have to try it!! What I like the best is the great selection of traditional pizza combinations and the not-so traditional choices! Every pizza I've tried is good. Great prices!

  • Visited July 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Buzz48
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level Contributor
44 reviews
25 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
“Awesome pizza & desert!”
Reviewed 25 August 2013 via mobile

Had the spaghetti & meatball pizza, which was awesome as usuall! But what made the meal that much better was their homemade cannolies!

Visited August 2013
Helpful?
Thank Coleman D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Marco Island, Florida
Level Contributor
32 reviews
18 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Best pizza around”
Reviewed 16 April 2013

The Pizza Factory brings a variety of specialty pizzas at a good cost. They are located in wonderful small town setting as well. I would recommend the Mike's spaghetti pizza.

Visited August 2012
Helpful?
Thank AFG1994
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Pizza Factory also viewed

 

Been to Pizza Factory? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing