We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Days Inn & Suites Rhinelander
Nearby Hotels
Americas Best Value Inn(Rhinelander)(Great Value!)
US$78
US$74
Booking.com
View Deal
Very Good 4/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Quality Inn(Rhinelander)
US$77
US$73
Booking.com
View Deal
Good 3.5/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Comfort Inn(Rhinelander)(Great Value!)
US$67
US$64
Booking.com
View Deal
Very Good 4/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
AmericInn Lodge & Suites Rhinelander(Rhinelander)(Great Value!)
US$133
US$126
Booking.com
View Deal
Great 4.5/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Holiday Acres Resort(Rhinelander)(Great Value!)
US$93
US$89
Booking.com
View Deal
Great 4.5/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Centerstone Resort Lake-Aire(Tomahawk)(Great Value!)
US$107
US$101
Expedia.com
View Deal
Great 4.5/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Oneida Village Inn(Three Lakes)
US$82
US$71
Booking.com
View Deal
Average 3/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$108
Booking.com
View Deal
Good 3.5/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (338)
Filter reviews
338 results
Traveller rating
90
81
89
49
29
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
90
81
89
49
29
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsaccommodating staffcar problemslate checkfuneral homerecent staynice staydowntown areathe rooms were nicenice restaurantbreakfast areafamily visitking suiteother guestshockey tournamentcontinental breakfastfront desk clerkparking lot is
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
281 - 286 of 338 reviews
Reviewed 3 January 2014

  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
EdOrlikowski, General Manager at Days Inn & Suites Rhinelander, responded to this reviewResponded 7 January 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 2 January 2014

Had a nice stay and the staff was very helpful will recommend to family and friends! Loved that we were right downtown walking distance to stores and such. Will recommend you hotel to family and friends. Thanks!

  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Fun1008
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
EdOrlikowski, General Manager at Days Inn & Suites Rhinelander, responded to this reviewResponded 7 January 2014

Thank you so much for taking the time to review our hotel! We always enjoy hearing from people who have stayed with us. Our downtown location does offer some great shopping and dining choices within walking distance as well as opportunities to visit many of the Rhinelander area attractions. I thank you for staying with us at The Days Inn & Suites and we hope to see you again in the near future!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 December 2013

  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
EdOrlikowski, General Manager at Days Inn & Suites Rhinelander, responded to this reviewResponded 7 January 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 1 December 2013

  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
EdOrlikowski, General Manager at Days Inn & Suites Rhinelander, responded to this reviewResponded 7 January 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 1 December 2013

This hotel is amazing. I went in to get a hotel room for our wedding. we were just looking for a standard room and they had a very good price. when I got to the desk and they found out that it was for our wedding they were so nice and got me an unbeatable deal on their king suite. The employees were so sweet and accommodating. This made my weekend amazing. I will definitely be recommending days inn to all of my friends and family that come to stay in Rhinelander. Thank you very very much Days INN!!!

Room Tip: this hotel is very quiet all together so any room would be amazing
  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Erin M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
EdOrlikowski, General Manager at Days Inn & Suites Rhinelander, responded to this reviewResponded 7 January 2014

Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your stay with us. We are excited that you picked our hotel as the place you wished to stay for your wedding. I am also pleased that Mary was able to upgrade you to a suite for your special day. It was a pleasure to have you stay with us and we wish you years of happiness to come. We hope to see you again - maybe for an anniversary stay! Thank you for staying with us and thank you for your feedback!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews