We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Cleanest place in Rhinelander”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Days Inn & Suites Rhinelander
Ranked #4 of 8 Hotels in Rhinelander
Reviewed 12 January 2014

We lived in Rhinelander most of our life. Never had to stay there however did use their bar and restaraunt which always had a good reputation. Now we stayed there since we moved away and its quiet very clean and the bar and restaraunt are still great! we have stayed at other locations in Rhinelander since moving away and for future visits will return to this location....we feel its the BEST. breakfast in rest.is at your cost....do not think they offered a breakfast however I may be wrong

  • Stayed: January 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Kenneth A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (332)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

273 - 279 of 332 reviews

Reviewed 9 January 2014

  • Stayed: January 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Gary M
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 3 January 2014

  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Brandy P
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
EdOrlikowski, General Manager at Days Inn & Suites Rhinelander, responded to this reviewResponded 7 January 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 2 January 2014

Had a nice stay and the staff was very helpful will recommend to family and friends! Loved that we were right downtown walking distance to stores and such. Will recommend you hotel to family and friends. Thanks!

  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Fun1008
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
EdOrlikowski, General Manager at Days Inn & Suites Rhinelander, responded to this reviewResponded 7 January 2014

Thank you so much for taking the time to review our hotel! We always enjoy hearing from people who have stayed with us. Our downtown location does offer some great shopping and dining choices within walking distance as well as opportunities to visit many of the Rhinelander area attractions. I thank you for staying with us at The Days Inn & Suites and we hope to see you again in the near future!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 December 2013

  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
1  Thank James T J
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
EdOrlikowski, General Manager at Days Inn & Suites Rhinelander, responded to this reviewResponded 7 January 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 1 December 2013

  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Richard R
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
EdOrlikowski, General Manager at Days Inn & Suites Rhinelander, responded to this reviewResponded 7 January 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 1 December 2013

This hotel is amazing. I went in to get a hotel room for our wedding. we were just looking for a standard room and they had a very good price. when I got to the desk and they found out that it was for our wedding they were so nice and got me an unbeatable deal on their king suite. The employees were so sweet and accommodating. This made my weekend amazing. I will definitely be recommending days inn to all of my friends and family that come to stay in Rhinelander. Thank you very very much Days INN!!!

Room Tip: this hotel is very quiet all together so any room would be amazing
See more room tips
  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Erin M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
EdOrlikowski, General Manager at Days Inn & Suites Rhinelander, responded to this reviewResponded 7 January 2014

Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your stay with us. We are excited that you picked our hotel as the place you wished to stay for your wedding. I am also pleased that Mary was able to upgrade you to a suite for your special day. It was a pleasure to have you stay with us and we wish you years of happiness to come. We hope to see you again - maybe for an anniversary stay! Thank you for staying with us and thank you for your feedback!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Rhinelander
1.2 mi away
Comfort Inn
Comfort Inn
#2 of 8 in Rhinelander
55 reviews
1.1 mi away
AmericInn Lodge & Suites Rhinelander
1.2 mi away
Quality Inn
Quality Inn
#5 of 8 in Rhinelander
122 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.2 mi away
Americas Best Value Inn
Americas Best Value Inn
#6 of 8 in Rhinelander
47 reviews
4.3 mi away
Holiday Acres Resort
Holiday Acres Resort
#3 of 8 in Rhinelander
121 reviews
20.5 mi away
The Waters of Minocqua
The Waters of Minocqua
#3 of 7 in Minocqua
283 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Days Inn & Suites Rhinelander? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Days Inn & Suites Rhinelander

Address: 70 N Stevens St, Rhinelander, WI 54501-3156
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Wisconsin > Rhinelander
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Casino and Gambling Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #4 of 8 Hotels in Rhinelander
Price Range: £50 - £97 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Days Inn & Suites Rhinelander 2*
Number of rooms: 86
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Located in the heart of downtown Rhinelander, the Days Inn and Suites is the only full service hotel in the city, serving a free Daybreak Breakfast for guests. In the evening, The Claridge Clubhouse is available for a quick bite and some cocktails after a hard days work or play without having to leave the facility. This Rhinelander hotel offers well appointed guest rooms and suite accommodations, each featuring a microwave, mini-fridge, cable television and high speed internet access in all rooms. Guests can enjoy relaxing with friends at the bar or in our large pool area. ATM/Cash Machine, Copy Center, Dry Cleaning, Elevators, Hospitality Room, Ice Machine, Laundromat, Safe Deposit Box, Vending Machines, Wake-Up Calls, Bar /Lounge, Game Room and much more! ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Ebookers, HotelsClick, HotelQuickly and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your Days Inn & Suites Rhinelander reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Rhinelander
Rhinelander Best Western

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing