We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Best hotel in rice lake!!!”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
AmericInn Hotel & Suites Rice Lake
Ranked #5 of 8 Hotels in Rice Lake
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 11 November 2013 via mobile

Could not have been more impressed with the Americinn hotel! Always stay here when in Rice Lake! Great service and clean rooms! Free Internet and breakfast was a bonus along with the pool and whirlpool! Keep up the good work!

  • Stayed: September 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank iamprincess
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (102)
There are newer reviews for AmericInn Hotel & Suites Rice Lake
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

76 - 82 of 102 reviews

Reviewed 10 November 2013 via mobile

My family and I stayweekend a weekend and could have not been more pleased! Everything was top notch from the staff to the rooms to the breakfast and the pool and whirlpool! When staying in Rice Lake I will not be staying anywhere but here!!!

  • Stayed: November 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank iamprincess
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 August 2013

WFTD's is the largest summer farm show in the state and without the great hospitality we had at the AI of RL it wouldn't have been possible. Kristie and her staff put up with us for two weeks in July of 2013 and made the show a success by taking great care of our group of 12. She made sure we were comfortable, knew where the best places to relax, golf and eat were. Also went out of way to make us welcome at restaurants by calling ahead to have some pranks played on us to make us feel we were special. The rooms were comfortable, clean and ready for us to relax. AI of RL is second to none as some of us are out 160+ nights a year.

  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank KNA62
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 July 2013

I checked in very late using CLC so I got a better deal than most...However Rice lake is very over priced on hotels...I was given the first room at the top of the stairs and it was a noisy room in the morning..Have stayed here before and it was much quiter.. Typical morning breakfast with pretty good coffee...located between restaurants with very attentive and friendly workers. Give it a try..

Room Tip: ask for a room away from front desk
  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank SIOUXFANFOREVER
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 July 2013

The property is located between 2 restaurants, so it's location is good. The property itself was verily well cared for. My sister did find a cigar butt on the floor of her room. Our room was fine. TV was a little blurry, could be the cable company. Everyone smokes around the front door so many butts on the ground, etc. I would stay her again, but the food and hotel itself are typical AmericInn. Been there done that.

  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank hjertsjo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 July 2013

Check in was friendly - then on to to a clean, quiet room with fridgewave and microwave. Room Air Contitioner was not too noisy and room temperature was nice during 90+ degree heat spell.
Breakfast was make-your-own waffles, plus cereal, bagels, fruit joice, yogurt, scrambled eggs and either sausage or bacon. Coffee was smooth. Will stay again!

  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Lawrence B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 July 2013

We stayed at this hotel along with about 40 friends and family members attending our daughters wedding. It was clean, quiet, and a good value. The breakfast was great and included in the room rate. But the best part was the friendly, flexible staff. My only suggestion for improvement was to shorten the check in process. It seemed to take forever.

  • Stayed: June 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Cperf
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Rice Lake
0.6 mi away
Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Rice Lake
0.3 mi away
Best Western Inn
Best Western Inn
#1 of 8 in Rice Lake
358 reviews
2.8 mi away
Holiday Inn Express & Suites - Rice Lake
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.8 mi away
AmeriVu Inn & Suites
AmeriVu Inn & Suites
#6 of 8 in Rice Lake
219 reviews
210.6 mi away
Curriers Lakeview Lodge
Curriers Lakeview Lodge
#3 of 8 in Rice Lake
63 reviews
7.7 mi away
Cobblestone Inn & Suites Barron
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to AmericInn Hotel & Suites Rice Lake? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about AmericInn Hotel & Suites Rice Lake

Address: 2906 Pioneer Ave, Rice Lake, WI 54868-2443
Region: United States > Wisconsin > Rice Lake
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #5 of 8 Hotels in Rice Lake
Price Range: £72 - £136 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — AmericInn Hotel & Suites Rice Lake 2.5*
Number of rooms: 42
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Cancelon and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your AmericInn Hotel & Suites Rice Lake reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing