We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Family Vacation”
other traveller has booked this property
10 foot dining table
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
10 foot dining table
Lake side view of the home. level ground to the lake lakeside campfire area, firewood supplied too
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
5 reviews
10 foot dining table
Lake side view of the home. level ground to the lake
lakeside campfire area, firewood supplied too
Kitchen, living room, dining.  All over look the lake
Expansive entrance way
lakeside cover porch, beautiful views, comfortable seating
Lakeside screen porch
Master Bedroom Main level , king bed, large bath, walk in shower, lake view
king bed, 2nd bedroom on first floor, oar decor
oar room decor
1st floor bath with tub shower combo
bunk with personal night light
Master bedroom upstairs, king
King bedroom upstairs, cottage decor
master bedroor upstairs
Peddle pontoon included
swimming by the island
2 Kayaks included
Walleye fishing!
peddle pontoon included
2016 60hp pontoon, available at discount rate when renting Summer Breeze home
Class A Musky Lake!
Winter on Big St. Germain lake
Bass fishing!
kayak the lake into the connecting creeks and lakes
nearby snowshoe trails, or venture out on the lake
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
5 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 14
Saint Germain, Wisconsin

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 5 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Christine...
Sheboygan Falls, Wisconsin
1 review
“Family Vacation”
Reviewed 13 June 2018 for a stay in June 2018

Summer Breeze is just beautiful....you will want to live there! We had such a great time in the water, sand, campfires, and even just hanging in the house. There is so much space so you dont feel crowded and plenty of bathrooms for everyone to get ready. Highly reccommend this rental!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
13 Jun 2018
Thank you Christine! So glad you found the home and location comfortable and fun for your family vacation. Looking forward to the next time you visit. Mark and Karen
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Michelle...
1 review
“Amazing!!”
Reviewed 12 June 2018 for a stay in June 2018

This place was absolutely everything and more!! Thanks so much for a wonderful stay! Can’t wait to book for next year!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
13 Jun 2018
Thanks Michelle! Glad you had a great vacation at Summer Breeze. We look forward to the next time you visit! Mark and Karen
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
stevesche...
Green Bay, Wisconsin
1 review
“Beautiful home!”
Reviewed 11 July 2017 for a stay in June 2017

We spent the weekend at this home on big St. Germain lake. It is brand-new construction and is absolutely beautiful. The home has everything you could possibly need for a vacation on the lake. Stunning lake views and great fire pit to view the lake. I would highly recommend this home for anyone looking for a little luxury in the Northwoods!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
12 Jul 2017
Thank you for the review and thank you for staying with us!. We're so happy to provide a beautiful spot for vacations on Big St. Germain Lake. We look forward to your return to Summer Breeze Vacation Home.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rene W
Greenbay
2 reviews
“Only the weather let us down!”
Reviewed 8 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017

Karen and Mark: have put together a great home, we enjoyed our stay so much. Every thing was first class. I can't wait to book next years trip.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
10 Jul 2017
Thank you for the review Rene. It is our pleasure to provide a home that works well for family vacations, small to large groups. We look forward to your return to Summer Breeze!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Amber F
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
“Perfect location, great for small children, stunning waterfront home”
Reviewed 25 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017

This beautiful home is in a perfect location and has everything you would need and more in a waterfront rental. Perfect home for small children and dogs too! It's on a fantastic fishing lake with amazing views. We'll definitely be back!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
28 Jun 2017
Thank you for staying with us. It was fantastic to meet your lovely family. Looking forward to working with you in the future.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing