We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good Value for the Money”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
La Quinta Inn Sheboygan
Ranked #4 of 11 Hotels in Sheboygan
Reviewed 16 October 2013

Clean, safe, quiet, very comfortable and friendly staff. Willing to help you out in every way. Great sleep on comforatable beds. Hotel is well maintained. I'd stay again next time we are in town.It is only five mintues from downtown and the Harbor and close enough to a number of resturants.

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank mark s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (260)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

194 - 200 of 261 reviews

A La Quinta traveler
Chicago, Illinois, USA
1
Reviewed 15 October 2013

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank A La Quinta traveler
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 15 October 2013

We stayed here with our 1 year old border collie and had a great experience. We were attending a wedding at the Blue Harbor and needed a place that accepted pets but was close by. The drive was only 10 minutes away and it was very clean and all of the staff was very friendly. They gave us a room on the first floor near an exit to accommodate our dog which was greatly appreciated. Would recommend this place to anyone looking for a pet friendly hotel.

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jen L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 October 2013

For a moderately priced motel, this motel far exceeded expectations. The staff was extremely helpful and friendly, the motel was clean and well kept, and conveniently located. If we return to Sheboygan, we will definitiely stay there.

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank 445bettyt
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A La Quinta traveler
Las Vegas
1
Reviewed 8 October 2013

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank A La Quinta traveler
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A La Quinta traveler
Lawrenceville, Georgia, USA
1
Reviewed 29 September 2013

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank A La Quinta traveler
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 13 September 2013

Pretty standard La Quinta. Comfortable bed. Several choices in pillow styles on bed. The. Room had an easy chair in it. The refrigerator was clean and cold. The bathroom was clean and well stocked with amenities. The hotel as well as my room was well taken care of. The staff was really nice and helpful also. This is a great value in lodging in the area and it is a step above its competition around the area. Nice Italian restaurant next door. Good p,ace for a couple day stay

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank MSM19
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Sheboygan hotels
2.9 mi away
AmericInn Hotel & Suites Sheboygan
1.7 mi away
GrandStay Residential Suites Hotel - Sheboygan
2.6 mi away
Quality Inn
Quality Inn
#7 of 11 in Sheboygan
89 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.9 mi away
Harbor Winds
Harbor Winds
#6 of 11 in Sheboygan
120 reviews
3.0 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Sheboygan - Kohler (I-43)
0.4 mi away
Super 8 Sheboygan WI
Super 8 Sheboygan WI
#11 of 11 in Sheboygan
237 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to La Quinta Inn Sheboygan? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about La Quinta Inn Sheboygan

Address: 2932 Kohler Memorial Dr, Sheboygan, WI 53081-3134
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Wisconsin > Sheboygan
Amenities:
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Best Value Hotel in Sheboygan
#5 Family Hotel in Sheboygan
Price Range: £57 - £87 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — La Quinta Inn Sheboygan 2.5*
Number of rooms: 96
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with LaQuinta, Booking.com, Expedia, TripOnline SA, Hotels.com, Ebookers, HotelsClick, Cancelon, Evoline ltd and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your La Quinta Inn Sheboygan reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Sheboygan La Quinta
La Quinta Sheboygan

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing