We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“We stay here often”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
La Quinta Inn Sheboygan
Ranked #5 of 11 Hotels in Sheboygan
Certificate of Excellence
Aurora, Illinois
Level Contributor
11 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“We stay here often”
Reviewed 18 June 2014

We have been staying at this La Quinta whenever we visit relatives in Sheboygan. We have always had a good stay there and will stay again when we are up in the area. The lady at the counter was very helpful and everyone made our stay a great experience.

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Lilmom1947
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

227 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    94
    79
    26
    16
    12
See reviews for
78
58
22
48
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (19)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Yorkville, Illinois
Level Contributor
16 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 11 June 2014

We highly recommend the Sheboygan property. The staff are helpful and friendly. We have stayed at this property a number of times in 2007. The entire property has been remodeled and the upgrades make it a very nice location. Our next trip to the community will include a return to the La Quinta Inn!

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Helpful?
Thank Alan H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Chicago, Illinois
Level Contributor
20 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
Reviewed 10 June 2014

The hotel is super clean and a great value for the money. I love the staff. They are super friendly and make you feel at home. I can bring my King Charles Cavalier since they are pet friendly. I wish the location was closer to Road America. It is about a 20 minute drive from the track. The hotel is located on a frontage road.

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Helpful?
1 Thank LisaChicago_Illinois
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Glen Ellyn, United States
1 review
Reviewed 10 June 2014

The lady at the check in counter was wonderful! She was able to provide us with several good places to eat and visit. The hotel was clean and updated. The continental breakfast had a very limited selection.

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Helpful?
Thank Agnes G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Barrington, Illinois, USA
Level Contributor
14 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
Reviewed 26 May 2014

Pets are welcome here, which is a primary reason why we stay at this hotel when we are in the area. Convenient to Road America, Kohler and the big lake. The place is clean and well maintained. The breakfast is a little lame, with only cereal, muffins, hard boiled eggs and a waffle machine.

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Helpful?
1 Thank Turn5
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 23 May 2014

Our stay was great! The staff was very friendly and accommodating! We stayed for 8 days..and it was our home away from home! Our rooms were very clean. The breakfast was always fresh and good! The beds were very comfortable...and the shower was great! so often hotel showers just dribble...

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Helpful?
1 Thank Pam W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lemont, Illinois
Level Contributor
27 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed 29 April 2014 via mobile

Nice clean updated rooms and great value. It's nothing fancy, but if your looking for a clean comfortable room at a great price this is the place to stay in Sheboygan. The staff is very accommodating and friendly. They allow pets as well.

Stayed October 2013
Helpful?
Thank Mark4459
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Sheboygan hotels
1.9 mi away
Harbor Winds
Harbor Winds
#6 of 11 in Sheboygan
4.0 of 5 bubbles 112 reviews
2.9 mi away
AmericInn Hotel & Suites Sheboygan
3.0 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Sheboygan - Kohler (I-43)
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.7 mi away
GrandStay Residential Suites Hotel - Sheboygan
2.6 mi away
Quality Inn
Quality Inn
#7 of 11 in Sheboygan
4.0 of 5 bubbles 80 reviews
0.3 mi away
Super 8 Sheboygan WI
Super 8 Sheboygan WI
#11 of 11 in Sheboygan
3.5 of 5 bubbles 216 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to La Quinta Inn Sheboygan? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about La Quinta Inn Sheboygan

Property: La Quinta Inn Sheboygan
Address: 2932 Kohler Memorial Dr, Sheboygan, WI 53081-3134
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Wisconsin > Sheboygan
Amenities:
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#5 Family Hotel in Sheboygan
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:2.5 star — La Quinta Inn Sheboygan 2.5*
Number of rooms: 96
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Travel Republic (UK), Priceline, LaQuinta, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Traveltool, S.L.U., Cancelon and Evoline ltd so you can book your La Quinta Inn Sheboygan reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Sheboygan La Quinta
La Quinta Sheboygan

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing