We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Awesome thin crust pizza!!”
Review of Faye's Pizza

Faye's Pizza
Ranked #10 of 164 Restaurants in Sheboygan
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Italian, Pizza
Restaurant details
Level Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Awesome thin crust pizza!!”
Reviewed 26 May 2013 via mobile

If you're looking for a delicious thin crust pizza with high quality ingredients, you found it at Faye's! Yum!!

  • Visited May 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank Dkatte
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

68 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    43
    18
    6
    1
    0
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Chicago, Illinois
Level Contributor
65 reviews
26 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
“great pizza and a great little restaurant”
Reviewed 7 May 2013

I was visiting my brother and sister in law in Sheboygan and we were trying to figure out where to eat one night. I suggested pizza but I didnt want something that I can get just anywhere. They suggested we go to Faye's and we were not disappointed. I love thin crust pizza and we ordered a specialty pizza as well as a plain cheese pizza. We also ordered garlic bread and that was good as well.

  • Visited April 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Becky870
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
wisconsin
Level Contributor
16 reviews
13 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“My longtime favorite”
Reviewed 3 May 2013

Having grown up in Sheboygan, I was convinced Faye's was the only pizza to eat. Last night a friend mentioned that the pizza at Faye's was little light on the cheese. I protested out of loyalty but.. tonight I went and checked it out for myself. We ordered a 15 inch pizza and at least 6 of the pieces had no cheese on them at all. I couldn't believe my eyes. It still was a tasty pizza but there was definitely a shortage of cheese! Very disappointing . You may want to order extra cheese to make it taste like "the old days"

  • Visited May 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank kaychip
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pewaukee, WI
Level Contributor
13 reviews
12 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Great Pizza, Great Price”
Reviewed 4 April 2013

We were in Sheboygan with our two kids for a couples days at the water park. We wanted to get some takeout pizza one night. Found Faye's on TripAdvisor. My wife is a thin crust pizza lover. She thought it was one of the best she's had. Great crust, delicious sauce. Service was super fast. 15 minutes after I called in our order it was ready. I thought the price was a bargain, too.

  • Visited April 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Cheeseheader
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sheboygan, Wisconsin
Level Contributor
15 reviews
12 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Probably the best local pizzeria in Sheboygan”
Reviewed 25 August 2012

If you are a pizza aficionado and like thin crust pizza, try this place! Their thin crust pizza is essentially unbeatable in the area. They offer a nice variety of salad, soup, sandwich, sides, and dinner meals too. Delivery is usually very prompt, sometimes stunningly fast...with times in the 20-25 minute range! I've never been to their place of business but have seen if from the outside many times. They've refurbished the establishment and from what I can see, it looks remarkably more inviting.

  • Visited August 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank 30-40Psyco
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Faye's Pizza also viewed

 

Been to Faye's Pizza? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing