We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Exceeded expectations”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Days Inn Sheboygan/The Falls
Ranked #1 of 1 Hotels in Sheboygan Falls
Reviewed 20 June 2013

We needed a hotel, hadn't been able to plan and make a reservation ahead of time, and were very pleasantly surprised, stayed 2 nights. The rates were very good. The room was clean and everything worked excellently, even the air conditioner and shower. But our highest review is for Paula, the front desk attendant. We were in need of directions, phone numbers, and a computer printout at different times during our stay and she was helpful above and beyond the call of duty. She was friendly each time we needed something and each time we walked through the door. Well done! Thank you so much!

  • Stayed: June 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank R S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
daysfalls, Front Office Manager at Days Inn Sheboygan/The Falls, responded to this reviewResponded 15 September 2013

Thank you for leaving this very pleasant review. We do try to be as accommodating as we can and do try our best to make your stay with us as comfortable as possible. You too were very friendly and you made my job easier with your pleasant personality. We look forward to serving you again in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (114)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

86 - 92 of 114 reviews

Reviewed 4 June 2013

My young daughter and I ended up at this Days Inn unexpectedly. Paula at the front desk was so friendly and accomodating! We got a great rate, a comfortable bed, a clean room, and an excellent breakfast. The air in the room was easy to control and quiet (I hate when hotels have loud air/heat). The bathrooms were nice and the shower head had great water pressure. The cable package had lots of options, too. Paula was always available to help and we appreciated her so much!

Room Tip: We had the king size bed and it was very comfortable. The door was next to the balcony overlooking...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: June 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Tracy N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
daysfalls, Front Office Manager at Days Inn Sheboygan/The Falls, responded to this reviewResponded 7 June 2013

Tracy thank you for taking the time to post this wonderful review. It was a pleasure having you and your daughter stay with us and we look forward to serving you again in the future if you are ever in our area again.
Paula

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 May 2013

I was having some plumbing work done at home and needed a place to stay for the night and this was close by. I was pleasantly surprised! The room was clean-the bed was very comfortable and the staff was very kind and accomodating. I honestly must say they go over and above most places in trying to make your stay as pleasant as they can. The deluxe "continental" breakfast was more than I would expect for the reasonable rate I was charged for my room. Sausage, bisquits, sausage gravy, waffles, hot oatmeal, hard boiled eggs, cereal, yogurt, bread products such as english muffins, bagels and white and wheat bread along with muffins and danish. I feel that I got more than I paid for and I would definately stay here again! And the pool and hot tub were an added bonus that topped off an extremely stressful day.

  • Stayed: May 2013, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank PK_Digitals
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
daysfalls, Manager at Days Inn Sheboygan/The Falls, responded to this reviewResponded 13 May 2013

We would like to thank you for taking the time to leave us a very positive review and look forward to serving you again in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 April 2013

The room was fair in condition, The bed was awfull. when I sat up in it a wire that was sticking up through the side poked me. When I jumped up off the bed I landed on boards andmetal sticking out from under the bed frame and got scraped by it. The refrigerator sounded like someone was walking in our room. Evertime the heater kicked on it was so loud that it woke us up. The owner had his car parked in the drivethrough all day and night, never moved it, very inconvenient. The building is very run down.
They did have a nice breakfast though, neded the coffee to stay awake the next day.

  • Stayed: April 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Lance J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
daysfalls, Manager at Days Inn Sheboygan/The Falls, responded to this reviewResponded 12 May 2013

As soon as we received an email regarding this issue we replied promptly to apologize for the incident. We were unaware of the damaged mattress and have since rectified it. If you had come to us with your concerns we would have been more than happy to move you to a different room, but we were not made aware of the problem until days after you checked out. We also offered to give you our insurance information to pay for any bills that you may have incurred due to this unfortunate mishap and we have never heard back from you. Again, we apologize that your stay with us was less than favorable and wish you had given us a chance to rectify it immediately.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 March 2013

we have stayed here several times now. this time was the poorest. rooms were fine, but the bathroom sink stopper was broke. we just pulled it out so it would drain. the continental breakfast had a very poor selection. other times we were here, it was fantastic....sure hope they change that back to what it used to be. wi-fi was good in our room...all in all we will go back in hopes things will be better....

  • Stayed: March 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank trussbypaul
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
daysfalls, Manager at Days Inn Sheboygan/The Falls, responded to this reviewResponded 13 May 2013

I am sorry to hear that you felt our breakfast selection was lacking from your previous visits with us. I am a little confused as we have expanded our selections more than 8 months ago by adding yogurt, sausage patties, bisquits and gravy. With the added hot food items we also offer waffles, hard boiled eggs, fruit, breads, muffins, bagels, oatmeal, cold cereals, juice, coffee and tea. I would hope that you agree this is more of a "Deluxe Continental" breakfast compared to a "Normal Continental" breakfast. We also apologize for the sink plug and have rectified that problem for future guests in that room. We do look forward to serving you again in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 March 2013

  • Stayed: March 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Easytobook.com
Thank Vito M
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
daysfalls, Manager at Days Inn Sheboygan/The Falls, responded to this reviewResponded 13 May 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 17 January 2013

  • Stayed: December 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
1  Thank NEIL T
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
daysfalls, Manager at Days Inn Sheboygan/The Falls, responded to this reviewResponded 13 May 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Sheboygan Falls
4.4 mi away
Quality Inn
Quality Inn
#7 of 11 in Sheboygan
89 reviews
7.0 mi away
AmericInn Plymouth
AmericInn Plymouth
#3 of 5 in Plymouth
119 reviews
3.6 mi away
AmericInn Hotel & Suites Sheboygan
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.5 mi away
Super 8 Sheboygan WI
Super 8 Sheboygan WI
#11 of 11 in Sheboygan
238 reviews
5.4 mi away
Harbor Winds
Harbor Winds
#6 of 11 in Sheboygan
120 reviews
3.8 mi away
La Quinta Inn Sheboygan
La Quinta Inn Sheboygan
#3 of 11 in Sheboygan
267 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Days Inn Sheboygan/The Falls? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Days Inn Sheboygan/The Falls

Address: 600 Main St. North Hwy 32, Sheboygan Falls, WI 53085
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Wisconsin > Sheboygan Falls
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 1 Hotels in Sheboygan Falls
Price Range: £55 - £70 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Days Inn Sheboygan/The Falls 2*
Number of rooms: 46
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, TripOnline SA, Hotels.com, Ebookers, HotelsClick, HotelQuickly and Cancelon so you can book your Days Inn Sheboygan/The Falls reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Days Inn Sheboygan Falls
Sheboygan Falls Days Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing