We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Scofield House Bed and Breakfast
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation but we can search other options in Sturgeon Bay
See available hotels
Nearby Hotels
Holiday Music Motel(Sturgeon Bay)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Stone Harbor Resort(Sturgeon Bay)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Bridgeport Resort(Sturgeon Bay)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Snug Harbor Inn(Sturgeon Bay)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Cliff Dwellers Resort(Sturgeon Bay)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Quality Inn & Suites(Sturgeon Bay)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Beach Harbor Resort(Sturgeon Bay)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (230)
Filter reviews
230 results
Traveller rating
213
13
2
2
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
213
13
2
2
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsgazebo roomroot beerfresh fruitthe blue roomcookiesb bfront porchgracious hostswater lilybreakfast was deliciouscoffee and teawhite chocolatedoor countyfrittatacherry sconeinn keepersother guests
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
130 - 135 of 230 reviews
Reviewed 9 August 2014

Beautiful house, hospitable inn keepers and delicious handmade breakfast. Couldn't ask for more. The rooms were very clean and a refrigerator stocked with beverages was available for all guests to use.

Room Tip: I believe the turret room is the only one with a balcony.
  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank kszad
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 August 2014

This was our first bed and breakfast stay, and it will be tough to beat. The proprietors were incredible, for starters; they took the time to help us out with some recommendations for local food and sights, and really personalized our experience. The room (Turret) was the perfect size for my wife and I, and included our own private balcony, where we would sit in the mornings and evenings. The breakfasts were delicious. We will be staying here again.

Room Tip: Go for the Turret Room!
  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Ryan H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 August 2014

Stayed here for two nights with my boyfriend. The hosts were so welcoming and gave great suggestions on how to get around and where to eat out! The room was clean. We stayed on the top floor and there was a jacuzzi tub located in the bedroom! The breakfast was so delicious and prepared homemade and different each day. I would definitely go back!

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Amanda O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 August 2014

This was the first time we stayed at a bed & breakfast, and what a treat it was. The home was beautiful - antique furniture and exquisite woodwork. And our room was exceptionally clean, and whirlpool tub was great! The breakfast was delicious. And, the cookies/brownies in the evening and water & soda always in the fridge were special treats. Dan was very welcoming and friendly. Thank you!

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Gina W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 July 2014

We are so glad we were given a Gift Certificate to Scofield House Bed and Breakfast. We had a WONDERFUL experience, the hospitality was warm and inviting , breakfast was delicious and our room was really SPECIAL, the extra touches were the home made cookies and hot coffee and cold drinks available at any time . Thank you for making our Anniversary so SPECIAL. We loved Door County so much to see and do. We will be back. next time we are going to get the TOP ROOM

Stayed: July 2014, travelled as a couple
1  Thank Karon P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews