We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“only for a late night stay over”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Quality Inn hotel in Sturtevant
Ranked #3 of 4 Hotels in Sturtevant
Milwaukee, Wisconsin
Level 6 Contributor
103 reviews
17 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
“only for a late night stay over”
Reviewed 7 November 2012

it didnt seem bad- but there was so much that was!! I will Never stay again! The only plus was the restaurant and bar next door. Dont bother staying here- unless u check in late and dont want to pay alot of money!!

Room Tip: i dont know- probably king bed
See more room tips
  • Stayed October 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank karyn k
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

110 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    21
    22
    20
    19
    28
See reviews for
46
18
3
27
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (15)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Hebrew first
  • Any
English first
Eau Claire
1 review
Reviewed 7 October 2012

Hi, The room was very dirty and dated. The carpeting was beat down to where it should have been replace long ago. It also didn't appear to have been vacuumed for some time. There was an accumulation of dust etc on all of the sill plates. There was also a bit of a musty odor to the room. The bedding, bathroom and sink were clean. I didn't check in untill 9 pm and was departing early the next morning. If it would have been earlier or I was staying for several days I would have left and relocated.

  • Stayed October 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Travelodge

Helpful?
Thank TJMcC
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers are raving about these Sturtevant hotels

Dennis
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 30 September 2012

Stay here when in area on business.Have always got good service.The only thing I would like is if the sheets fit the bed better.

  • Stayed September 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Travelodge

Helpful?
Thank Ronnie E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Matteson
Level 3 Contributor
22 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
Reviewed 24 September 2012

This hotel (like most others of this chain) is an example of getting what you pay for. The room was clean, the check-in was quick and easy. The location--just up the road from Apple Hollar was also a plus--we didn't need to get back onto the interstate. We had an accessible room. It was on the ground floor and while the furnishings were arraged for wheelchair access, it should be noted that the bathtub was not accessbile. The only other problem I had was waking up in the middle of the night from a heated discussion at the bar across the driveway (of which we had a view). Parking was ample. Check out was easy. The breakfast was what you would expect from this chain (fruit, cereal, mini muffins, danishs, and bagels). Overall a decent value.

Room Tip: Avoid those opposite the bar if possible--we overheard a heated discussion in the middle of the nigh...
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank weekender099
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dallas, Texas
Level 4 Contributor
49 reviews
44 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 36 helpful votes
Reviewed 17 September 2012

Place was clean, quiet. Good value for the price. Shower handle was broken in bathtub, and sink faucet leaked slightly, but we could live with the small stuff. Enjoyed pool area and Hot Tub. Have stayed twice in last year, and place has improved each time. I think they are working on making this a really nice place, Very quiet for the location which is next to I-94 which connects Chicago and Milwaukee.

  • Stayed September 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank robert S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mira D, Manager at Quality Inn hotel in Sturtevant, responded to this review, 20 September 2012
Thank you so much for taking time to provide us with your feedback. We do strive to keep our hotel at the highest standards and we have made repairs to the minor maintenance issues you mentioned. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. And we look forward to your future visits.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Sturtevant
0.4 mi away
Days Inn Racine/Sturtevant
Days Inn Racine/Sturtevant
#2 of 4 in Sturtevant
304 reviews
0.4 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Mt. Pleasant-Racine West, WI
4.6 mi away
Comfort Inn Racine
Comfort Inn Racine
#2 of 8 in Racine
118 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.5 mi away
Racine Architect Hotel & Conference Center
5.0 mi away
Fairfield Inn Racine
Fairfield Inn Racine
#4 of 8 in Racine
86 reviews
9.0 mi away
DoubleTree by Hilton Racine Harbourwalk
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Quality Inn hotel in Sturtevant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Quality Inn hotel in Sturtevant

Property: Quality Inn hotel in Sturtevant
Address: 910 S Sylvania Ave, Sturtevant, WI 53177-1503 (Formerly Travelodge Sturtevant/Racine)
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Wisconsin > Sturtevant
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #3 of 4 Hotels in Sturtevant
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Quality Inn hotel in Sturtevant 2.5*
Number of rooms: 48
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
All non-smoking guest rooms offer a 32-inch flat-screen television, coffee maker, microwave and refrigerator. Get your money's worth at the pet-friendly Quality Inn. Hotels in Sturtevant, We offer comfortable rooms with the amenities you've come to expect. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Odigeo, 5viajes2012 S.L., Agoda, Choice Hotels, Priceline and HotelQuickly so you can book your Quality Inn hotel in Sturtevant reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Grandview Hotel Sturtevant
Best Western Sturtevant
Sturtevant Best Western

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing