We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Deer Gun Opener”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Super 8 Superior WI
Ranked #1 of 9 Hotels in Superior
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 27 November 2013

  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Lawrence S
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a Review
Reviews (305)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

232 - 238 of 305 reviews

Reviewed 23 November 2013

  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Kimberly D
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 17 November 2013

It was a pleasant experience right from the reservation to the check-in, stay and check-out. The manager (Mary) was a very friendly and gave a warm welcome to my family. We will surely be back. The motel was right on Lake Superior so it made it a scenic stay with easy access.

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank travelling_mom_001
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 October 2013

Enjoyed our stay very much. The rooms were clean. The staff courteous and the breakfast was perfect. No complaints.

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Judy B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 October 2013

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Susan B
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 7 October 2013

Our experience with super 8 was very good. only complaint is when dialing the 800 # to get reservation. you have people answering the phone who you cannot understand. there fore I was billed for 2 rooms instead of 1. but the lady at the desk where we were was going to fix that. otherwise great

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Joyce C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 October 2013

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank aurum79
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Superior
5.6 mi away
Best Western Bridgeview Hotel
4.2 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Superior
4.2 mi away
Hampton Inn Superior Duluth
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.4 mi away
Barkers Island Inn
Barkers Island Inn
#6 of 9 in Superior
184 reviews
9.2 mi away
Days Inn Duluth Lakewalk
8.1 mi away
Comfort Suites Canal Park
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Super 8 Superior WI? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Super 8 Superior WI

Address: 4901 E 2nd St, Hwy 2 & 53 East, Superior, WI 54880-4303
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Wisconsin > Superior
Amenities:
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 9 Hotels in Superior
Price Range: £46 - £77 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Super 8 Superior WI 2*
Number of rooms: 40
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, TripOnline SA, Hotels.com, Ebookers, Travel Republic (UK), 5viajes2012 S.L., Evoline ltd, Cancelon and getaroom.com so you can book your Super 8 Superior WI reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Super 8 Superior
Super Eight Superior
Superior Super 8
Superior Super Eight

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing