We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hampton Inn Tomah
Nearby Hotels
US$78
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$73
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Econo Lodge(Tomah)(Great Value!)
US$52
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$48
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$54
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$44
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$94
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$91
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$79
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Quality Inn(Tomah)(Great Value!)
US$67
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$93
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$90
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Lark Inn(Tomah)
No availability for your dates from our partners
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (455)
Filter reviews
455 results
Traveller rating
319
98
21
11
6
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
319
98
21
11
6
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsgreat hotelnewer hotelcomplimentary breakfasthockey teamground roundstaff was friendlyfort mccoyup to datelobby areabusiness tripwafflessmall towncomfortable bedshotel roomdefinitely stay here againnight's sleeppool and hot tub
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
341 - 346 of 455 reviews
Reviewed 16 March 2014

I would highly recommend this hotel. We have stayed here twice now. Both times we were traveling with a youth sports team. The hotel is very clean and the staff is so accommodating. Excellent service.

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Bobbie E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 March 2014

This hotel went above and beyond to make our hockey family experience above exceptional. From the cleanliness to the high quality service to the wonderful breakfast - this hotel is top notch! The pool area was spacious and clean, the staff was helpful and efficient, the location is right next to the freeway and across from Walmart, the party room worked great for our hockey family, and the lobby area was very welcoming!

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Shane D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 March 2014

We stayed as a hockey team. The staff and accommodations were outstanding. We have stayed at several hotels as a hockey team and this experience was by far the most positive in all of the years we have been in hockey. They really did an excellent job meeting our needs and making us feel welcome. The only thing that I had trouble with was the internet connection on my phone - but it could have just been my phone and I did not ask for any assistance to see if I could improve the connection.

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Leslie T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 March 2014

This hotel by far is the nicest hotel with great service. The beds are about as luxurious as they get, an absolute guaranteed hood night sleep. It's so nice to be in a flawless hotel room! The front desk person was exceptional and treated us like we were important. I would never stay anywhere else!

Stayed: March 2014
Thank Colleen E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 February 2014

The Hampton Inn in Tomah is the ideal location if having to work on Ft. McCoy. Located within reasonable driving distance, the accommodations are outstanding and the staff very friendly and helpful. I would highly recommend the Tomah Hampton Inn for anyone needing to work on Ft. McCoy.

  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Michael H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews