We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

“Excellent!!” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Fatzo's Sub and Pizza Shop

Fatzo's Sub and Pizza Shop
Ranked #6 of 35 Restaurants in Two Rivers
Price range: US$4 - US$4
Cuisines: American, Pizza
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Child-friendly, Cheap Eats
Dining options: Lunch, Dinner, Delivery, Seating, Takeout
Description: We have delivery and carry out service. Dining for 15
1 review
“Excellent!!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 30 September 2013

Great food! Can't get subs like this anywhere else! I've been going there for years and have always been satisfied!

  • Visited October 2012
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank lkl34343
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

36 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    16
    12
    4
    4
    0
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Level Contributor
16 reviews
10 restaurant reviews
“A simple setting, but fantastic pizza.”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 29 September 2013 via mobile

Great little 8" pizza. Shared it with my girlfriend for a little lunch. Thin crust, lotsa cheese and good stuff. Not much sauce. Just how I like it.

  • Visited September 2013
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank Comstar
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Denver, Pennsylvania
2 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Staff person's sour attitude ruined my experience”
2 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 25 September 2013

Pros: Large selection of hot or cold menu items. Large sandwich portions.
Cons: Staff seemed as tho they'd rather be somewhere else, unwelcoming, short on patience and service.
Food not that good, long wait for pizza which arrived cold.
Dining area décor depressing with harsh too bright overhead lighting.

  • Visited July 2013
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank gigi167
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
1 review
“Great subs”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 22 August 2013

I love there subs. Great value for size sub you get. If you are driving through TR and are looking for a bite to eat, stop and pick up a sub. I am sure you will be pleased and full. A 1/2 sub feeds a man.

  • Visited August 2013
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank bill69477
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Fatzo's Sub and Pizza Shop also viewed

 

Been to Fatzo's Sub and Pizza Shop? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing