We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Dave - Rochester MN”
Review of Super 8 Waukesha

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Super 8 Waukesha
Ranked #2 of 9 Hotels in Waukesha
Reviewed 6 January 2014

  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank RochesterDavid_M
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a ReviewReviews (589)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

402 - 408 of 589 reviews

Reviewed 2 January 2014

  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Richard B
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 27 December 2013

I gave this motel five stars because it's very clean, friendly staff, and reasonably priced.

It's not fancy, but the price isn't fancy, either! I stayed in high-priced motels that don't have fridges or microwaves and had to pull teeth to get them! There're already in place at Super 8.

Andy is VERY accommodating and social.and is easy to talk to about anything!

We've stayed there several times and would choose this motel over all the high falutin' ones in Waukesha!

Room Tip: Speak directly to Andy, the owner.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank KATHEE F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 December 2013

If you want a good night's sleep in a comfortable bed and quiet room with reasonable amenities, offered by competent and friendly staff, you'll like this place.

  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
Thank Robert C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 December 2013

Reception area and breakfast room were very nice, breakfast was standard fare. Room was older, outdated. Bathtub had mold issues, sink was cracked, toilet didn't flush. Could not get room temp above 60. Location was convenient, staff was friendly and helpful. Really can't recommend this property though.

  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank betsykaye
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 December 2013

  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Brian M
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 30 November 2013

The Super 8 we stayed in was generally nice, Rooms were clean. The employees were friendly for the most part. Asked for a quiet room and it really was. Disappointed they didn't have bagels at there breakfast which it stated on there brochure. Overall our experience was good. The price was right.

Room Tip: Rooms on east side are quieter.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jeanette M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Waukesha
0.9 mi away
Baymont Inn & Suites Waukesha
0.2 mi away
Home2 Suites by Hilton Milwaukee Brookfield
0.1 mi away
Extended Stay America - Milwaukee - Waukesha
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.2 mi away
The Clarke Hotel
The Clarke Hotel
#3 of 9 in Waukesha
131 reviews
4.9 mi away
The Country Springs Hotel
3.9 mi away
Best Western Waukesha Grand
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Super 8 Waukesha? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Super 8 Waukesha

Address: 2510 Plaza Ct, Waukesha, WI 53186-1819
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Wisconsin > Waukesha
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 9 Hotels in Waukesha
Price Range: £47 - £61 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Super 8 Waukesha 2*
Number of rooms: 1
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Stop at our Super 8 Waukesha hotel for comfortable accommodations and exceptional value during your Wisconsin trip. Located off Interstate 94 at Exit 297, our pet-friendly hotel is 15 minutes west of Milwaukee sports and cultural attractions. Book a spacious room at our Waukesha hotel and enjoy in-room amenities like flat-screen Tvs, coffee maker, iron/ ironing board, hair dryer, microwave and refrigerator. Connect with family and friends using free high-speed Internet. After a sound sleep, refuel with free Hot SuperStart breakfast bonanza which includes scrambled eggs, Biscuits/Gravy and Hot waffles before continuing on your travels. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Ebookers, getaroom.com, Evoline ltd, HotelsClick, HotelQuickly, 5viajes2012 S.L. and Cancelon so you can book your Super 8 Waukesha reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Super 8 Waukesha Hotel Waukesha

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing