We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“This hotel was clean and the room was very quiet. The staff...”
Review of Super 8 Waukesha

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Super 8 Waukesha
Ranked #2 of 9 Hotels in Waukesha
Reviewed 24 June 2014

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank 313krisanb
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a ReviewReviews (593)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

363 - 369 of 593 reviews

Reviewed 23 June 2014

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Patricia H
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 17 June 2014

Probably one of the best Super 8 motels I've ever stayed in, the place was very clean, rooms were quiet, wifi reception was excellent, breakfast was good, staff was friendly, beds are very nice, was a great nights sleep. We were there on a sold out Sat night and the place was QUIET and well run, the only thing I wish they had a little more variety of drinks and snacks in the vending machines.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Bret M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 June 2014

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank jibsheet11
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 16 June 2014

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Allie S
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 15 June 2014 via mobile

This place was clean, newly decorated (lobby & rooms), had the largest breakfast area I've ever seen (and I've stayed in Super 8s in 5 different states) and friendly front desk staff The bed was comfy and I got a nice, quiet night's sleep for the one night I stayed, on a Friday, (although that always depends on who's staying there I guess). The room had a microwave & large fridge. They had scrambled eggs & sausage & gravy w/biscuits in addition to the standard cereal and packaged Danishes, as well as a do it yourself waffle iron. No regrets whatsoever about this place.

Stayed: June 2014, travelled with friends
Thank duranie4life
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 June 2014

Stayed here for 5 days for family reunion. Staff were friendly and hotel was clean. We had the three bed room. Never saw another hotel with three beds in one room. Made our staff much more comfortable because we each had our own bed. Location was convent to both highways and shopping. Breakfast was good. Hot items and cold so nice choice. Would definitely stay again.

Room Tip: Ask for room with three beds if you have more than two people traveling.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank datdobrien1001
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Waukesha
0.9 mi away
Baymont Inn & Suites Waukesha
0.2 mi away
Home2 Suites by Hilton Milwaukee Brookfield
0.1 mi away
Extended Stay America - Milwaukee - Waukesha
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.9 mi away
Best Western Waukesha Grand
4.9 mi away
The Country Springs Hotel
3.2 mi away
The Clarke Hotel
The Clarke Hotel
#3 of 9 in Waukesha
131 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Super 8 Waukesha? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Super 8 Waukesha

Address: 2510 Plaza Ct, Waukesha, WI 53186-1819
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Wisconsin > Waukesha
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 9 Hotels in Waukesha
Price Range: £46 - £56 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Super 8 Waukesha 2*
Number of rooms: 1
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Stop at our Super 8 Waukesha hotel for comfortable accommodations and exceptional value during your Wisconsin trip. Located off Interstate 94 at Exit 297, our pet-friendly hotel is 15 minutes west of Milwaukee sports and cultural attractions. Book a spacious room at our Waukesha hotel and enjoy in-room amenities like flat-screen Tvs, coffee maker, iron/ ironing board, hair dryer, microwave and refrigerator. Connect with family and friends using free high-speed Internet. After a sound sleep, refuel with free Hot SuperStart breakfast bonanza which includes scrambled eggs, Biscuits/Gravy and Hot waffles before continuing on your travels. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, LoveHolidays, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, getaroom.com, 5viajes2012 S.L., Ebookers, Evoline ltd and HotelQuickly so you can book your Super 8 Waukesha reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Super 8 Waukesha Hotel Waukesha

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing