We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“average”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Baymont Inn & Suites Waukesha
Ranked #4 of 9 Hotels in Waukesha
Reviewed 8 August 2013

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank Becky R
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a ReviewReviews (576)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

464 - 470 of 576 reviews

Reviewed 7 August 2013

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank Frank H
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 6 August 2013

Came into town for a Brewers game and the State Fair. Definitely a step up from the Motel 6 we stayed at last year. I read some negative reviews before booking the room,but I didn't agree. I thought my was clean and beds were comfortable. Had a very good Continental breakfast. Pool was warm, also liked the hot tub. Rooms have a hair dryer, iron and ironing board and coffee maker. Free WI-FI.
Need some minor maintenance in bathroom, the tub surround was coming unglued from back wall and toilet was loose. The heat lamp bulb was burned out . I would have given 4 stars if the bathroom was better.

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank Joseph H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 August 2013

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank Patty E
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 6 August 2013

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank Brian H
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 31 July 2013

The motel staff was good hotel was old and needs update but want to inform you that I had bug bite when I left. Informed motel about them and have not heard anything back from them. First time in 30 yrs had to wash and disinfect everything when got back home

  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank Christy H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ramada2111, Owner at Baymont Inn & Suites Waukesha, responded to this reviewResponded 4 August 2013

We are committed to our guest's security and comfort. To prevent this problem the mattress are encased. We put the room in question out of inventory for one week till the room was thoroughly checked. No bugs were found. It is unfair to comment on the bugs without seeing one.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 July 2013

  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank Mary Anne S
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Waukesha
1 mi away
Extended Stay America - Milwaukee - Waukesha
1 mi away
Home2 Suites by Hilton Milwaukee Brookfield
4.6 mi away
The Country Springs Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.5 mi away
The Clarke Hotel
The Clarke Hotel
#3 of 9 in Waukesha
130 reviews
3.6 mi away
Best Western Waukesha Grand
1.4 mi away
Quality Inn Milwaukee West Brookfield
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Baymont Inn & Suites Waukesha? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Baymont Inn & Suites Waukesha

Address: 2111 E Moreland Blvd, I-94 at Exit 297, Waukesha, WI 53186-4020 (Formerly Ramada Waukesha)
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Wisconsin > Waukesha
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Room Service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #4 of 9 Hotels in Waukesha
Price Range: £52 - £71 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Baymont Inn & Suites Waukesha 2*
Number of rooms: 92
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, TripOnline SA, Hotels.com, Ebookers, Cancelon, Evoline ltd, 5viajes2012 S.L., getaroom.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your Baymont Inn & Suites Waukesha reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Ramada Limited Waukesha - Milwaukee West Hotel Waukesha
Ramada Waukesha
Waukesha Ramada

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing