We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Renovate & Clean”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Baymont Inn & Suites Waunakee
Ranked #1 of 1 Hotels in Waunakee
Reviewed 15 October 2013

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
1  Thank Carol L
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a Review
Reviews (399)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

326 - 332 of 399 reviews

Reviewed 30 September 2013

Stayed: September 2013, travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
1  Thank Jessica M
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 30 September 2013

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
2  Thank Thompson R
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 23 September 2013

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
1  Thank Sarah C
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 21 September 2013

We booked this hotel near Madison WI for our family, 3 rooms, 3 to 4 nights, depending on which family member, through Hotels.com. My husband's and my room was cleaned the first day but never after. They had only two rooms for us even though we had a confirmation number for the third room, and they tried 8 other hotels before finding a room for our married children and family. There was no shampoo available the entire time we stayed there. We were promised a complimentary one night stay the next time we were in town which we never received. The manager, Ekow Amo-Aidoo, was very nice but did not follow through on his word. I do not reccommend this hotel!

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank 667barbaram667
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 September 2013

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
Thank Tom53151
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 9 September 2013

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
Thank Blackburn T
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Waunakee
4.8 mi away
Comfort Inn & Suites Madison North
9.0 mi away
Baymont Inn & Suites Madison West/Middleton WI West
10.8 mi away
Super 8 Madison South
Super 8 Madison South
#12 of 63 in Madison
704 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
8.0 mi away
Best Western East Towne Suites
8.0 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Madison American Center
7.9 mi away
Comfort Inn & Suites Madison Airport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Baymont Inn & Suites Waunakee? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Baymont Inn & Suites Waunakee

Address: 904 E Main St, Waunakee, WI 53597-2500 (Formerly Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Waunakee)
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Wisconsin > Waunakee
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 1 Hotels in Waunakee
Price Range: £56 - £84 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Baymont Inn & Suites Waunakee 2.5*
Number of rooms: 38
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Booking.com, Ebookers, Evoline ltd and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your Baymont Inn & Suites Waunakee reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Country Inn Waunakee
Waunakee Country Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing