We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“We love 2510!”
5 of 5 bubbles Review of 2510 Restaurant

2510 Restaurant
Ranked #18 of 161 Restaurants in Wausau
Cuisines: American
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Groups, Special Occasion Dining, Business meetings, Kids, Child-friendly
Dining options: Dinner, Brunch, After-hours, Lunch, Delivery, Full Bar, Parking Available, Private Dining, Reservations, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Takeout, Television, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
Wausau, Wisconsin
1 review
“We love 2510!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 4 December 2013

We have never had a bad meal at 2510 and always leave stuffed full! It's a great place to go with family and friends and everyone has to get an order of cheese curds!

  • Visited November 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Shelby W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

296 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    109
    89
    56
    23
    19
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Wausau, Wisconsin
1 review
“atmosphere”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 3 December 2013

Loved the Steak Tips over pasta the last time I was here. But this week when I had returned I was pleasantly suprised by the Holiday decorations.

  • Visited December 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank craigbeck2013
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Wausau, Wisconsin
1 review
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Ok. Deli is Great!!”
2 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 1 December 2013

Some times the service is good ,but the next time very bad. Food is average. There are other places in that are much better.

  • Visited June 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
2 Thank Kim W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Chicago, Illinois
Level Contributor
86 reviews
58 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 39 helpful votes
“Worst meal ever.”
1 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 11 October 2013 via mobile

I have traveled a lot and dined at many restaurants. Many are mediocre, some are wonderful, but this place didn't even rise to mediocre. A dark wood, dark carpet sort of place with high prices and food that is without flavor, meager portions and poor service. The place seemed unclean and I wondered about the kitchen cleanliness. I had a soup and sandwich. The sandwich was on tasteless white bread, had one slice of deli turkey on it, and the soup was a small portion with zero flavor. I won't return to this place again.

Visited October 2013
Helpful?
2 Thank travelingwriter101
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Schofield, Wisconsin
Level Contributor
4 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Awesome service!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 8 October 2013

We were greeted at the door with a smile and hello and she talked to us as we walked to the table,was very nice to be greeted in this way. The deep fried cheese curds were amazing!! The best I have ever had. Our server was very nice and helped with what our questions were. Thank you!

  • Visited October 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Holly B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Been to 2510 Restaurant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing