We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Review Highlights
ONE OF MY NEW FAVORITE WATER PARKS!

I absolutely LOVE Noah’s Ark. It has awesome thrill slides, but also a unique vintage aesthetic... read more

Reviewed 4 weeks ago
athenamilbert
,
Palmyra, Pennsylvania
via mobile
Great outdoor waterpark.

If your family likes waterparks, this is a great one. We went years ago with kids about 8 & 9, and... read more

Reviewed 4 weeks ago
kpruette
,
Moose Lake, Minnesota
via mobile
Read all 2,654 reviews
  
Top Selling Tours & Activities in and around Wisconsin Dells
from US$20.00
More Info
from US$29.99
More Info
Reviews (2,654)
Filter reviews
2,654 results
Traveller rating
1,358
849
296
88
63
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,358
849
296
88
63
Show reviews that mention
All reviews black anaconda wave pool scorpion's tail water park big kahuna time warp flash flood adventure river sting ray congo bongo paradise lagoon lazy river popular rides all ages water shoes thrill rides life guards
Filter
Updating list...
266 - 271 of 2,654 reviews
Reviewed 27 May 2018 via mobile

My family and I purchased our 2nd consecutive year of season passes for Noahs Ark. Last year we purchased passes for two adults and our 6 and 8 year old girls...and visited Wisconsin Dells and Noahs Ark 5 times (traveling from just south of Madison). From my families perspective, there are two main perks to the season pass:

1) Two full price (adult) daily admissions to Noahs Ark = the same price for the Premier Season Pass ($35 and $70, respectively). Plus you get a combo meal ticket and one free pass for a friend, discounted locker and food with the season pass

2) If you live reasonably close to the Dells (we are~ 1 hour away), you can visit the Dells but not have to commit a full day at Noahs Ark to feel you're getting your money's worth. Each visit last year, we did a Dells activity before or after Noahs Ark (duck tour, hike Parfreys glen, walk the main strip). A couple hours at Noahs Ark was also a great morning activity on the long 4 hour drive north to Minoqua. Girls had fresh air and activity...and slept a couple hours of the drive!

Anyways, if you are visiting the Dells from out of state, the annual pass likely isn't for you, but anyone living within a couple hours drive can find value with the season pass. Only negative: opening (Memorial day) weekend is chaotic, and half the staff doesn't really know what's going on, their computers freeze up from activity, etc. We waited probably 45 minutes each year to get the season passes processed (hence the 4 star rating), but now we can walk in and out as we please :).

Have fun!

Date of experience: May 2018
Thank 230franky
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Collin S, Guest Relations Manager at Noah's Ark Water Park, responded to this reviewResponded 28 May 2018

Thank you for the thorough review of your Season Passholder experience! We are happy to hear that you appreciate the value that a Season Pass offers. We are adding even more perks for Season Passholders this year, so stay tuned to social media for more information!

Additionally, we apologize for any inconvenience you experienced due to our delayed Season Pass processing on Opening Day. The long wait was not acceptable, and we are evaluating feedback from guests and front line employees to help speed up the process next year.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 April 2018

The first day we visited Noah's Ark we entered near The Wave. We grabbed a few chairs and worked our way to the front of the park, Flash Flood. We enjoyed all of the rides there we could and ended the day lounging at The Wave pool. The next day we came back only to discover an entire back half to the park. Awesome!! It is that big!

Tickets at the gate are reasonable. We got our tickets for free from the hotel we stayed at. The food prices are reasonable, and we enjoyed all of the rides.

Date of experience: July 2017
6  Thank X6881ZPbobs
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Collin S, Guest Relations Manager at Noah's Ark Water Park, responded to this reviewResponded 26 April 2018

Thank you for visiting and sharing your experience!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 April 2018

Noah's ark water park is one of the best water park for kids and adults. All the activities are really good and enjoyable. inside food court is good too. Value for money.

Date of experience: May 2017
2  Thank J J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Collin S, Guest Relations Manager at Noah's Ark Water Park, responded to this reviewResponded 4 April 2018

Thank you for visiting & for the review! You hit the nail on the head: we've got fun for everyone!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 March 2018

I've been going to Noah's Ark since I was a kid, and now that I'm older and take my neices and nephew, it's still a lot of fun!

Date of experience: June 2017
1  Thank Rhonda H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Collin S, Guest Relations Manager at Noah's Ark Water Park, responded to this reviewResponded 7 May 2018

Thank you for being a loyal fan! We can't wait to have you and your family back this year!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 March 2018

Family of 6 ( wife husband kids aged 17 12 10 6 ) visited the area for a week last summer. We had passes for the WaterPark included with our room . The park itself was a blast - kids really had a good time as did my wife and I.

Date of experience: August 2017
2  Thank maranville826
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Collin S, Guest Relations Manager at Noah's Ark Water Park, responded to this reviewResponded 27 March 2018

Thank you for visiting and sharing your experience! We are proud to partner with a number of hotels in the Wisconsin Dells area to provide guests with free or discounted tickets. See you next time!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews