We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Place”
Review of Pizza Villa

Pizza Villa
Ranked #56 of 192 Restaurants in Wisconsin Dells
Price range: US$10 - US$20
Cuisines: Pizza
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Delivery, Reservations
Description: Featuring mouth watering Italian cuisine that includes pasta, sandwiches, salads, and great homemade pizzas made from the freshest and finest ingredients. Open year round for dine-in, carryout, and free delivery. Located downtown Wisconsin Dells on Superior Street just off of Broadway.
Reviewed 4 July 2014

This is the best restaurant in Dells. I enjoyed villa special pizza last night and everything was prepared very well and the service was great as well. Definatly recomended.

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
2  Thank Radoslava K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
pizzavilla, Manager at Pizza Villa, responded to this reviewResponded 21 July 2015

Thank you for your business. Hope to see you soon again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (125)
There are newer reviews for Pizza Villa
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

97 - 101 of 125 reviews

Reviewed 1 July 2014

I like their pizzas, especially bacon double cheeseburger was awesome! Nice people, good atmosphere, great location! I will definitely go there as often as I can!!

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Zarasee
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
pizzavilla, Manager at Pizza Villa, responded to this reviewResponded 21 July 2015

We really appreciate your feedback. Thank you for your business!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 July 2014

We had a thin pizza and garlic bread, both were great. Service also was good. Only complaint was a little bit of a wait for the food and they were not busy. Will return if not in a hurry.

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Thank scot s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
pizzavilla, Manager at Pizza Villa, responded to this reviewResponded 21 July 2015

We are so glad you liked our food. We apologize for the wait and hope to see you soon again. Thank you for your feedback!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 July 2014

This is the place if you crave for a yammy homemade pizza and pasta. The pizza crust and sause are made there everyday by a special recipe that lets your mouth water long time after you ate. They have pretty good sandwiches as well and the prices are incredibly low!

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank dancerID
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
pizzavilla, Manager at Pizza Villa, responded to this reviewResponded 21 July 2015

Thank you so much for your feedback! We are so happy you liked our homemade pizza and pasta! Come back soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 June 2014

I am so happy to have gone to the Pizza Villa!

The food was really great here and the service was good as well. The exterior of the building is oringinal and you can tell this place has been around for a long time

We got a pan style pizza along with the Villa Salad. We tried the Lasanga and it was excellent. The sausage was great.

Staff was friendly and the place was clean.

The food came fast and i would recomend this over the other two pizza and italian resturants downtown.

The prices were right on!

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Chicgirl524
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
pizzavilla, Manager at Pizza Villa, responded to this reviewResponded 24 July 2015

Thank you so much for your feedback. Come back soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Pizza Villa also viewed

 
Wisconsin Dells, WI
Wisconsin Dells, WI
 

Been to Pizza Villa? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing