We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Good”

Spring Brook Sports Bar & Grill
Ranked #31 of 187 Restaurants in Wisconsin Dells
Price range: US$0 - US$30
Cuisines: American, Bar, Pub
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Groups, Bar Scene, Child-friendly, Kids, Business meetings
Dining options: Dinner, After-hours, Lunch, Full Bar, Outdoor Seating, Parking Available, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Takeout, Television, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
Description: Fun Sports bar with great food and lots of TVs. Live music on Fridays and Saturdays. Great Friday fish fry and awesome Prime Rib on Saturdays. Outdoor dining on our patio with view up the 9th hole. Family-friendly atmosphere with daily food and drink specials. Monster Bloody Mary served everyday!
Sioux Falls, South Dakota
Level Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Good”
Reviewed 3 August 2013

Our food was good... service at the bar was better than in the restaurant. The bar tender was outgoing and prompt to serve. The dining room service was average.

Visited August 2013
Helpful?
Thank Tiffanny H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

92 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    46
    30
    5
    7
    4
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Reedsburg, Wisconsin
Level Contributor
354 reviews
213 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 83 helpful votes
“Nice outdoor Seating.”
Reviewed 29 July 2013

We went on A Griday, my wife had the Bluegills and I had the sea bass special. Both were very good. The gave us some warm corn fritters with honey butter before the meal. We started the soup corn chowder with lobster and crab. It was peppery but very good. Service was good and they did have some live music that was good also.

  • Visited July 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Slip213
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Appleton, WI
Level Contributor
30 reviews
14 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Great burger and great view!”
Reviewed 22 July 2013

Went here for dinner and some drinks. We were a little disappointed there was no outdoor seating left. There was a band outside and every table was full. The outdoor seating area isn't the largest. After we ate we did enjoy some drinks around the outdoor fire pit though. The view form inside and out is of the golf course. Its just outside of town but doesn't make you feel as if you are in such a touristy area.

  • Visited July 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Heather D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Chicago, IL
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Great bar, great service, great food”
Reviewed 13 July 2013

SpringBrook's sports bar is a very cool, lodge-type sports bar with an extensive menu. The staff is extremely friendly and thoughtful. The wings are very good with a smoky barbecue flavor. The salads are very good as well, southwestern is my favorite. The place is kid friendly, given it's on a resort. There is often live music on the weekends and some nice outdoor seating overlooking the 9th green of the golf course. Definitely worthwhile for a relatively inexpensive night out with the family or to catch a gam with friends.

  • Visited July 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank jschwan1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Chicago
Level Contributor
64 reviews
30 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 77 helpful votes
“Family Friendly With Great Food”
Reviewed 5 July 2013

We have been coming to the Dells over the 4th holiday the last three years. Although we enjoy the selection of restaurants downtown, it's nice to go to a place that is more relaxed and off the proverbial beaten path. Springfbrook fits the bill. Our family ranges in age from toddlers to grandparents. Everyone always seems to have a great time. The food is delicious, the servings generous, and prices are reasonable.

  • Visited July 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank uscdad
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Spring Brook Sports Bar & Grill also viewed

 
Wisconsin Dells, WI
 

Been to Spring Brook Sports Bar & Grill? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing