We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good food-fair price”
Review of IHOP

IHOP
Ranked #92 of 191 Restaurants in Wisconsin Dells
Cuisines: American
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Child-friendly
Dining options: Breakfast, After-hours
Lake Delton, Wisconsin
Level 6 Contributor
126 reviews
84 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 99 helpful votes
“Good food-fair price”
Reviewed 27 March 2014 via mobile

Friendly service and quick food. We used our bogo coupon for a free dinner. Coffee pot on the table is a nice touch . We'll be back!

Helpful?
1 Thank Sixxpak
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

247 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    65
    64
    53
    28
    37
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
Level 3 Contributor
14 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Clean & good food & service ”
Reviewed 27 March 2014 via mobile

It was a great experience, clean, good & fast service, good food. Would visit again. Waiters are very attentive and friendly A++++

Helpful?
1 Thank Amiguita C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Montrose, Minnesota
Level 3 Contributor
13 reviews
7 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Great Breakfast”
Reviewed 25 March 2014

We really enjoyed breakfast at IHOP in Wisconsin Dells. The pancakes were, as usually, excellently prepared.

Visited March 2014
Helpful?
2 Thank Mncherokee
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kiel, Wisconsin
Level 5 Contributor
70 reviews
37 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 26 helpful votes
“Average”
Reviewed 24 March 2014

Not many people in the place yet we still waited almost 15 minutes to place our drink order. Waitress seemed flustered and incorrectly added up our bill. Bill for 6 was over $50 and 4 of us drank water. We've found better value for the cost elsewhere, even for the Dells this was pricey and not worth it especially with the poor service.

Visited March 2014
Helpful?
Thank Funk5-0
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sheboygan, Wisconsin
Level 3 Contributor
17 reviews
13 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“No muss no fuss breakfast”
Reviewed 17 March 2014

Seated right away....a few of the servers decided to congregate right behind out booth and chat up a storm over my shoulder which wasn't all that professional. I turned around and asked them to go away (in so many words) The rest of the stay was good....food was good and portions were appropriate.

Visited March 2014
Helpful?
Thank Fitchnhunt
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed IHOP also viewed

 
Wisconsin Dells, WI
 

Been to IHOP? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing