We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Perfect stay for a girls weekend away”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Ramada Wisconsin Dells
Ranked #24 of 75 Hotels in Wisconsin Dells
Reviewed 8 October 2012

I and 6 friends stayed here in 2 adjoining rooms for an overnight away to play bingo at the Ho-Chunk and go to the Tanger. It was super conveniently located for both of those locations. The hotel was up-to-date and clean. Breakfast was great (waffles, fruit, yogurt, biscuits & gravy, and more). Pretty much my only complaint was the not exceptionally friendly front desk person when we checked in. He was not interested in small talk, to the point of rudeness. Pretty sure that's a profession one should have people skills for. Either it was a bad day or he needs to find new work. We didn't use the pool/hot tub or anything. It was closed (at midnight) by the time we returned from our evening out. Looked nice though.

Room Tip: We had a big group and was happy they accomodated our request for an adjoining room. Just ask ahead...
  • Stayed: September 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Samicogs
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (955)
There are newer reviews for Ramada Wisconsin Dells
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

830 - 836 of 955 reviews

A TripAdvisor Member
RACINE
1
Reviewed 6 October 2012

Repeat visitors because of staff friendliness and clean rooms at a reasonable rate!
Love the hot tub!

  • Stayed: October 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 October 2012

This was our business team's second conference at the Ramada in the Dells - and was again a great experience. The fine staff took great care of us, the meeting room was perfect and so were the sleeping rooms.

We'll be back!

-Craig Chaplin, Bearitory Leader
Build-A-Bear Workshop

  • Stayed: October 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank CRAIG C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 October 2012

We really liked this hotel. It's very convenient and everything about it is nice. Loved the breakfest , pool and whirlpool.

  • Stayed: September 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank SALLY W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 October 2012

Easy in, easy out, and a relaxed trip to the Dells. Relaxing pool, crystal clear. Everything was nice and new. It was a nice hotel to come back to after a full day of Cranberry Fest, to relax and soak in hot tub. Plenty of restaurant choices, without all the downtown traffic.

  • Stayed: September 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank LUCILLE H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 October 2012

Very nice, clean hotel located conveniently off the highway. Right across the street from the Tanger Outlet Mall. Numerous restaurants nearby or within walking distance. Breakfast was great! Nice (huge!) selection of items. Room was very clean. Comfy beds. The only complaint I would have is that the walls must be quite thin, as I could clearly hear the conversation in the next room. Friendly staff - easy check in & out. I would definitely stay again.

  • Stayed: September 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank SARA B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 September 2012

My husband and I and our brother and sister-in-law have been going to the Dells for the past seven years. The last three years we have stayed at the Ramada Inn. The staff are friendly, the rooms are clean, the breafaast is very nice, the rice is right, and the location suits are needs.

Stayed: September 2012, travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank PAULA G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Wisconsin Dells hotels
3.2 mi away
Best Western Ambassador Inn & Suites
Best Western Ambassador Inn & Su...
#5 of 75 in Wisconsin Dells
968 reviews
1.7 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Wisconsin Dells
0.0 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Wisconsin Dells
Holiday Inn Express Wisconsin De...
#26 of 75 in Wisconsin Dells
499 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 mi away
Grand Marquis Waterpark Hotel & Suites
Grand Marquis Waterpark Hotel & ...
#15 of 75 in Wisconsin Dells
717 reviews
1.8 mi away
Alakai Hotel and Suites
Alakai Hotel and Suites
#23 of 75 in Wisconsin Dells
310 reviews
1.5 mi away
SpringHill Suites by Marriott Wisconsin Dells
SpringHill Suites by Marriott Wi...
#10 of 75 in Wisconsin Dells
142 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Ramada Wisconsin Dells? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Ramada Wisconsin Dells

Address: 1073 Wisconsin Dells Pkwy S, I-90/94 & Exit 92, Wisconsin Dells, WI 53965-9803
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Wisconsin > Wisconsin Dells
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#5 Business Hotel in Wisconsin Dells
#8 Romantic Hotel in Wisconsin Dells
#17 Family Hotel in Wisconsin Dells
Price Range: £48 - £125 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Ramada Wisconsin Dells 2*
Number of rooms: 71
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Enjoy a complimentary hot waffle breakfast, reading a complimentary USA Today newspaper, while uploading your vacation pictures using our complimentary high speed internet! ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, TripOnline SA, Expedia, Hotels.com, Evoline ltd, HotelQuickly, 5viajes2012 S.L., Cancelon and getaroom.com so you can book your Ramada Wisconsin Dells reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Ramada Inn Wisconsin Dells
Wisconsin Dells Ramada

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing