We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Best staff, room, breakfast, a 10 star - 10 being the highest!!”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Ramada Wisconsin Dells
Ranked #16 of 72 Hotels in Wisconsin Dells
McHenry, Illinois
1 review
“Best staff, room, breakfast, a 10 star - 10 being the highest!!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 18 June 2010

My husband and myself just love the Ramada Inn - Wisconsin Dells. The staff is tops!! They all seem so happy with their job. They are always there ready to help with what ever is needed.
Very nice room and very clean. The breakfast is just the greatest. We stayed 3 nights just to get away and rest. It is very quiet! I hope to visit them again in the fall for my birthday/anniversary.

  • Stayed June 2010, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank reddog52
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

900 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    331
    314
    152
    60
    43
See reviews for
449
242
22
77
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (51)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Kenosha, Wisconsin
Level Contributor
67 reviews
27 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 8 April 2010

We stayed for two nights and the staff was very helpful to our needs . They were very polite and the rooms were very clean and neat.We will stay there again and tell our friends if they come to Lake Delton and don't need a big waterpark and want a nice quiet and very comfortable place to stay stay at the Ramada

  • Stayed April 2010, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank petcherKenosha
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Eau Claire
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 29 March 2010

Very nice hotel. Big spacious room. Good breakfast. Will recommend this hotel to everyone! Much nicer than another - non waterpark hotel - we recently stayed at in the Dells. Great value for the money.

  • Stayed March 2010, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank blodgelodge
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Milwaukee, WI
Level Contributor
23 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 4 March 2010

This is the second time we've stayed in this hotel (for our kids hockey tournaments) and each stay has been consistently good.

The hotel was full, with rooms already assigned, when we checked in. However, a request for a room change (due to it's location) was cheerfully accommodated. The room was clean, the bathroom was provided with plenty of towels, the beds were comfortable, and the room was quiet at night (this despite the numerous sports teams staying at the hotel.)

The kids loved the pool and spent a great deal of time playing there (and would have spent more, if we'd have let them.)

There is a small workout room with a treadmill and a weight machine and free weights; there were towels and a water cooler, which was out of water when I used the treadmill.

The included breakfast choices are available early and plentiful. The kids liked the waffles. I, mostly, drank their endless coffee---which seemed to be always available.

The hotel is close to the interstate with lots of dining choices nearby (being near to the Dells) and makes a great, cost-effective, base for whatever activities (kids hockey, in our case) you may be doing.

  • Stayed February 2010, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank syali
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Calgary, Canada
Level Contributor
5 reviews
5 hotel reviews
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 7 February 2010

Was in the Wisconsin Dells area for a few days. Hotel was clean although the decor was slightly dated. Very friendly and helpful staff. Mini fridge was available in our room. Breakfast was nice with the make your own waffle option.

Would stay here again as the hotel was a very good value, clean and has helpful staff.

  • Stayed February 2010, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Katsuko
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Fargo, North Dakota
Level Contributor
4 reviews
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 19 November 2009

Nice, clean. If you buy a coupon book there is a 100$ off coupon... that was REALLY nice. Good continental breakfast.

Stayed June 2009, travelled with family
Helpful?
Thank mayside
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kenosha, WI
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 6 November 2009

My husband and I stayed for our anniversary in a jacuzzi suite. It was the most relaxing time we have had in awhile. The room was huge, the shower was absolutely amazing, and the fact that they recognized our special day with a little surprise was superb! We are a younger couple and have stayed at other establishments in the Dells but this stay out did any other. I highly recommend this hotel for anyone looking for a great deal, a comfortable bed, spacious rooms, and plenty of R&R! Our room was close to the end of the building on the first floor and we felt like we were the only ones there. It was quiet even though the hotel was very close to full. It is in walking distance to the Kalahari, Famous Daves, the Mobil gas station, and the visitors center. Just a short drive to all the other attractions in the Dells. Thanks again Ramada! You really outdid yourselves! Just a note- this was our first time ever staying at a Ramada and it will be top on our list for future travel!

  • Stayed October 2009, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank MJP79
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Wisconsin Dells hotels
1.4 mi away
BEST WESTERN Ambassador Inn & Suites
BEST WESTERN Ambassador Inn & Su...
#5 of 72 in Wisconsin Dells
4.0 of 5 bubbles 822 reviews
0.2 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Wisconsin Dells
Hilton Garden Inn Wisconsin Dell...
#4 of 72 in Wisconsin Dells
4.0 of 5 bubbles 987 reviews
1.4 mi away
AmericInn Lodge & Suites Wisconsin Dells
AmericInn Lodge & Suites Wiscons...
#23 of 72 in Wisconsin Dells
4.0 of 5 bubbles 360 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.7 mi away
Polynesian Resort Hotel
Polynesian Resort Hotel
#54 of 72 in Wisconsin Dells
3.0 of 5 bubbles 610 reviews
1.6 mi away
Grand Marquis Waterpark Hotel & Suites
Grand Marquis Waterpark Hotel & ...
#15 of 72 in Wisconsin Dells
4.0 of 5 bubbles 595 reviews
1.8 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Wisconsin Dells
Holiday Inn Express Wisconsin De...
#24 of 72 in Wisconsin Dells
4.0 of 5 bubbles 465 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Ramada Wisconsin Dells? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Ramada Wisconsin Dells

Property: Ramada Wisconsin Dells
Address: 1073 Wisconsin Dells Pkwy S, I-90/94 & Exit 92, Wisconsin Dells, WI 53965-9803
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Wisconsin > Wisconsin Dells
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#5 Business Hotel in Wisconsin Dells
#8 Romantic Hotel in Wisconsin Dells
#17 Family Hotel in Wisconsin Dells
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:2 star — Ramada Wisconsin Dells 2*
Number of rooms: 71
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Enjoy a complimentary hot waffle breakfast, reading a complimentary USA Today newspaper, while uploading your vacation pictures using our complimentary high speed internet! ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Booking.com, Travel Republic (UK), TripOnline SA, Traveltool, S.L.U., Evoline ltd and HotelQuickly so you can book your Ramada Wisconsin Dells reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Ramada Inn Wisconsin Dells
Wisconsin Dells Ramada

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing