We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Fantastic experience”
other traveller has booked this property
Play area and playset
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Play area and playset
Devil's Lodge has big 1,000sqf, built in benches, outdoor furniture Picnic table and stone fire pit, view from the deck
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
65 reviews
Play area and playset
Devil's Lodge has big 1,000sqf, built in benches, outdoor furniture
Picnic table and stone fire pit, view from the deck
Picnic area, view of 3 acres that Lodge sits on
Porch and deck come with plenty of outdoor furniture
Nicely groomed 3 acres surrounding the Lodge
One of many nice views around the Lodge
View from the parking area
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
5 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 17
Wisconsin Dells, Wisconsin

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 65 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Dancer632...
Beaver Dam, Wisconsin
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
“Fantastic experience”
Reviewed 7 May 2015 for a stay in June 2014

This is a premier property! Everthing is modern and meticulously clean. Our family of fourteen had a tremendous experience. With plenty of room for each family and spacious common areas we had the opportunity to have a variety of activities for all age levels. A year later, our family is still sharing their memories of this wonderful home.

Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tom B
Omaha, Nebraska
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Incredible Vacation Spot”
Reviewed 7 May 2015 for a stay in July 2014
2
people found this review helpful

We have stayed at several cabins in the Dell's area, but no more! This cabin has everything we were looking for: spacious rooms, internet access, a great kitchen, good outside grills, close to everything "Dells" yet far enough away of everything "Dells"! It was private yet close to all attractions. Iwona and Tom were incredibly inviting and welcoming, but not intrusive or pesky. I can honestly say that until this cabin is taken off the market for some reason, it's the only place I'll consider for my yearly vacation to the Dells!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: It was a dream cabin...everything we wanted!
Liked least: The highway is a little busy at times when trying to leave the cabin.
Travelling group: Large Group
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kate-Wisc...
Madison, Wisconsin
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Excellent location for a large group weekend away”
Reviewed 7 May 2015 for a stay in March 2015
1
person found this review helpful

The owners were great with communication. I had lots of questions which they answered clearly and quickly. The lodge was beautiful! So many rooms to sleep in and 4 bathrooms which was perfect for 12 women! we also enjoyed the 2 separate entertaining spaces ! People who were going to be up late could stay downstairs and the early to bed people could easily sleep upstairs without worrying about noise. This would work great for family reunions with kids. 1 mile from Devils lake is a huge bonus and only 15- 20 min drive to Wollersheim winery. 100% will go back if the opportunity arises.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The heated floors downstairs and the deck
Liked least: slightly intimidated by all the rules posted but it didn't end up being a problem at all
Travelling group: Large Group
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
shimon911
Chicago, Illinois
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Amazing!!”
Reviewed 5 January 2015 for a stay in December 2014

It was christmas time and they had a cancellation (silly people i would never cancel them) :)
I called tom about ten times with different questions on what should i bring or how to get there etc
and he was always extremely nice and helpful
the house was just perfect everything you would need for a great time
we were 10 people and it was very comfortable
VERY RECOMMENDED!!!! for friends party or a big family event
thank you tom and iwona

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
kfilipina...
Chicago, Illinois
2 reviews
“Perfect”
Reviewed 26 November 2014 for a stay in November 2014

The owner was very nice and prompt with giving me information. The space and area was just beautiful. I love the convenience of having everything you need, full kitchen, laundry, sheets, fireplace, all around speakers, tv's in every room. We all had a blast and would love to make this our "go to" place whenever we go to Wisconsin :)

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Service
Liked least: Didn't bother me too much but there were a few lady bugs flying around or dead on the floor
Travelling group: Friends
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bourbonnais
Reviewed 23 January 2014 for a stay in January 2014

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Mendota Heights MN
Reviewed 2 December 2013 for a stay in June 2012
2
people found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing