We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“No complaints, so we will be returning.”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Mt. Olympus Villages
Ranked #63 of 75 Hotels in Wisconsin Dells
Joliet, Illinois
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“No complaints, so we will be returning.”
Reviewed 9 August 2011

My family and I stayed here during the last week of july. We really enjoyed the entire place. With our stay they gave us free water park passes for all of the days we stayed there. It rained one of the days so we decided to stay at the hotel and swim in their indoor pool. The kids really enjoyed the pools. The rooms are pretty standard, nothing special and service is very nice and helpful. We will be going back for sure.

  • Stayed July 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank ryderscott
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

107 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    33
    18
    18
    15
    23
See reviews for
63
13
1
2
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (11)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Level 3 Contributor
15 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
Reviewed 29 July 2011

We are not that picky when it comes to hotels. I am
Fine with outdated decor but the bed sheets were ripped and the chairs in the room is stained. There was also old Kleenex and some garbage behind the nightstand. We had to call the front office to have our room cleaned bc it was 5:00pm and our room had not been touched. No security on the exterior doors.

  • Stayed July 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank cubsfan0121
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers are raving about these Wisconsin Dells hotels

Chicago, Illinois
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed 28 July 2011

My husband and I stayed there for 3 night. The employees were very friendly and helpful. The room we got was nice and clean. I felt very comfortable throughout my whole stay because of the cleanliness of the hotel. It was very easy to get around to all of the Dell's attractions. We got free passes to the water parks, a coupon booklet and a coupon card. I couldn't believe how much money we saved with these, on top of the great room price. We loved the indoor & outdoor pool, it was very nice and relaxing when we felt like staying in. We had a great time and we cant wait to come back again. We'll definitely always be staying at this hotel.The prices are amazing, and so is everything else. There is no better place to go.

  • Stayed July 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
4 Thank emina_23
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Escanaba, Michigan
Level 4 Contributor
36 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
Reviewed 28 July 2011

What a great little place! This is an inexpensive, establishment that has a cozy atmosphere. The rooms are clean and the staff was extremely friendly and accomodating. Looking forward to staying here next year.

  • Stayed July 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Tapcon
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
2 reviews
Reviewed 27 July 2011

The front desk is friendly and helpful. The room attendants have too many rooms to clean because whenever we returned to the hotel at 4 or 5 the room had not been serviced. We would have to go up to them and get new towels everyday. I understand they can't control the noise, but they rented out about 5 rooms to kids that woke us up at 2AM. I know not to expect much because it's Wisconsin Dells, but I will not return to this hotel.

  • Stayed July 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Itsmeyas01
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 26 July 2011

Me and my wife love this hotel nice room, great pool, great rates!!!!!!!!and I recommend this hotel to every one

  • Stayed July 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Shaun443
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Muscatine, Iowa
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 12 July 2011

Friendly staff and great environment. Easy to get around to all of the Dell's attractions.

  • Stayed July 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank 4Cyclones
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Wisconsin Dells hotels
2.2 mi away
Polynesian Resort Hotel
Polynesian Resort Hotel
#58 of 75 in Wisconsin Dells
628 reviews
0.6 mi away
Ramada Wisconsin Dells
Ramada Wisconsin Dells
#26 of 75 in Wisconsin Dells
949 reviews
0.5 mi away
Alakai Hotel and Suites
Alakai Hotel and Suites
#22 of 75 in Wisconsin Dells
303 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.0 mi away
Best Western Ambassador Inn & Suites
Best Western Ambassador Inn & Su...
#6 of 75 in Wisconsin Dells
936 reviews
1.1 mi away
Grand Marquis Waterpark Hotel & Suites
Grand Marquis Waterpark Hotel & ...
#16 of 75 in Wisconsin Dells
703 reviews
1.0 mi away
Atlantis Waterpark Hotel & Suites
Atlantis Waterpark Hotel & Suite...
#35 of 75 in Wisconsin Dells
483 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Mt. Olympus Villages? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Mt. Olympus Villages

Property: Mt. Olympus Villages
Address: 411 Wisconsin Dells Pkwy, Wisconsin Dells, WI 53965-9727 (Formerly New Concord Inn)
Region: United States > Wisconsin > Wisconsin Dells
Amenities:
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #63 of 75 Hotels in Wisconsin Dells
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:2 star — Mt. Olympus Villages 2*
Number of rooms: 13
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
100% smoke-free hotel that offers queen, king, family & whirlpool accommodations. 10,000 sq. ft. indoor pool area with a tropical themed kiddie pool playstation. Outdoor pool opened Memorial Day - Labor Day. Free Wi-Fi & 24-hour casino shuttle. ... more   less 
Also Known As:
New Concord Hotel Wisconsin Dells
New Concord Wisconsin Dells

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing