We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great family get-away place!!!”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
All Star Inn & Suites
Ranked #2 of 75 Hotels in Wisconsin Dells
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 10 June 2014

The entire place was awesome from the room to the grounds. My kids had plenty to do. There is tether ball, jungle gym, swings, basketball hoop, bean bag toss, valley ball, great pools (nice and warm) and a soccer net (all balls available for use). Plus Water park passes came with the room...All in all I highly recommend any one who wants a nice clean room to go there.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank scarletblucher12
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mark S, Manager at All Star Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 16 June 2014

We are very pleased that we were able to help this guest have a good experience. We are very happy to see families enjoying the pools and equipment on our property. We strive to keep our rooms clean and comfortable, and we hope look forward to accommodating this guest in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (876)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

873 - 876 of 876 reviews

Reviewed 25 May 2014

This place is awesome everything has been updated the carpet and glass doors are great, the rooms look great and the exterior of the building looks great there are a lot of fun things to do right at the property. So all and all this is a great place to stay you also get free water park passes for every registered guest staying, don't worry they're Not for Mt. pathetic who's water park closes early even its 90 out.

Room Tip: I highly recommend this place.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
6  Thank Danny R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mark S, Manager at All Star Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 5 June 2014

We are very glad that these guests enjoyed their stay here at the All Star Value Inn. We strive to maintain clean, comfortable rooms for all our guests. We hope that these guests choose us again on future stays to Wisconsin Dells!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 July 2015
Google Translation

Room Tip: Me gustaron las que están al lado de la recepción.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: July 2015, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank FabianHernandezM
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 July 2015 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: July 2015, travelled as a couple
Thank Robin P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Wisconsin Dells hotels
1.9 mi away
Best Western Ambassador Inn & Suites
Best Western Ambassador Inn & Su...
#3 of 75 in Wisconsin Dells
997 reviews
2.6 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Wisconsin Dells
0.2 mi away
Ramada Wisconsin Dells
Ramada Wisconsin Dells
#28 of 75 in Wisconsin Dells
970 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.9 mi away
SpringHill Suites by Marriott Wisconsin Dells
SpringHill Suites by Marriott Wi...
#10 of 75 in Wisconsin Dells
146 reviews
3.4 mi away
Grand Marquis Waterpark Hotel & Suites
Grand Marquis Waterpark Hotel & ...
#16 of 75 in Wisconsin Dells
720 reviews
2.1 mi away
Baymont Inn & Suites Wisconsin Dells
Baymont Inn & Suites Wisconsin D...
#27 of 75 in Wisconsin Dells
423 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to All Star Inn & Suites? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about All Star Inn & Suites

Address: 1311 Broadway, Wisconsin Dells, WI 53965-1356 (Formerly International Motel)
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Wisconsin > Wisconsin Dells
Amenities:
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
#1 Best Value Hotel in Wisconsin Dells
#2 Family Hotel in Wisconsin Dells
#2 Romantic Hotel in Wisconsin Dells
Price Range: £26 - £72 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — All Star Inn & Suites 2*
Number of rooms: 46
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The All Star Inn & Suites is family owned & operated and is the sister property of Black Hawk Motel & Suites. Each registered guest at the All Star receives FREE water park passes to Noah's Ark (America's Largest Water Park)from Memorial Day to Labor Day and also FREE Kalahari Indoor (dry) Theme Park passes all year. These passes can be used every day you stay with us, including the day you check out! Our rooms : Serta Prestige Plush beds, mini-fridge, microwave, hairdryer, 4-cup coffee maker, flat screen cable TV, and free WiFi. We have many pet friendly rooms and also non-pet rooms, two room suites, large 2 Queen rooms, budget rooms w/ Queen or King. We also have one Kitchen Suite that sleeps eight. Our property: a heated pool with a kids' splash pool, retro arcade, tetherball, swings, full-size sand volleyball, basketball half-court, shuffleboard, charcoal grills, board games and plenty of green space! ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Ebookers, getaroom.com and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your All Star Inn & Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
International Hotel Wisconsin Dells

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing