We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Better than a water park”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Hilton Garden Inn Wisconsin Dells
Ranked #4 of 74 Hotels in Wisconsin Dells
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersSilver level
Reviewed 21 February 2014

Pool area clean, warm, plenty of towels. Rooms clean, comfortable, staff attentive. Grandchildren stayed in the pool longer than expected. Many times only ones in the pool area. Able to order drinks pool-side.

Room Tip: Make sure you ask the front desk for discount coupons for restaurants.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank erameram
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (1,104)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

768 - 774 of 1,104 reviews

Reviewed 18 February 2014

This is a very comfortable hotel. Beds and pillows are nice. Rooms are up to date, we had one that had a gas fireplace. The rooms have kuerig coffee maker. The lobby is inviting and there is a bar there. Also small workout room and nice indoor pool with an indoor and outdoor hot tub
Will stay there again

Stayed: February 2014, travelled as a couple
Thank Gwenbry
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 February 2014

Great place to rest for the night and get a good breakfast about halfway between the Twin Cities and Chicago.

Many times over the years I have left the Twin Cities after work or Chicago, either way it lets me get into the office at either location early the next morning feeling refreshed and well rested. Good staff, clean rooms, quiet (no kids screaming that they didn't get to ride all the watersides they wanted), and a good location to get to and from I-94/I-90

  • Stayed: January 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank mspreh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 February 2014

First time visit to this location and it won't be the last. Very good location, great staff, comfortable bed and linens and excellent value. Nice and close to all recreation we had planned and it was nice to know that pool and hot tub was ready if we needed it.

  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank James O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 February 2014

We spend many weekends in the Dells for Volleyball and basketball tournaments and always choose the HGI. It is clean, comfortable and who doesn't like a freshly laundered duvet cover versus some nasty bedspread?? Breakfast is great and the staff is always friendly and accommodating.

  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank Matthew Z
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 February 2014

This is a very nice hotel at a great price. Kyle, the bartender, is the best. He was such a delight and made our stay very wonderful. The pool looked nice enough and is a good option to get away from the large waterparks. I would definitely book this hotel again and plan to very soon.

  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
1  Thank Jennifer M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 February 2014

The staff was great and the breakfast was wonderful, the rooms were very quiet and spacious. It was very cold outside and it was nice and warm everywhere in the hotel, even in the elevator and the hallways.

  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank 208jerryl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Wisconsin Dells hotels
1.6 mi away
Best Western Ambassador Inn & Suites
0.3 mi away
SpringHill Suites by Marriott Wisconsin Dells
SpringHill Suites by Marriott Wi...
#10 of 74 in Wisconsin Dells
152 reviews
1.7 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Wisconsin Dells
Holiday Inn Express Wisconsin De...
#20 of 74 in Wisconsin Dells
517 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.5 mi away
Ramada Wisconsin Dells
Ramada Wisconsin Dells
#30 of 74 in Wisconsin Dells
980 reviews
1.6 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites at Wisconsin Dells Lake Delton
Hampton Inn & Suites at Wisconsi...
#9 of 74 in Wisconsin Dells
80 reviews
2.2 mi away
AmericInn Lodge & Suites Wisconsin Dells
AmericInn Lodge & Suites Wiscons...
#21 of 74 in Wisconsin Dells
402 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hilton Garden Inn Wisconsin Dells? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hilton Garden Inn Wisconsin Dells

Address: 101 E Hiawatha Dr., Wisconsin Dells, WI 53965-9756
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Wisconsin > Wisconsin Dells
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Business Hotel in Wisconsin Dells
#3 Green Hotel in Wisconsin Dells
#5 Romantic Hotel in Wisconsin Dells
#6 Family Hotel in Wisconsin Dells
Price Range: £75 - £144 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Hilton Garden Inn Wisconsin Dells 3*
Number of rooms: 128
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Hilton Garden Inn Wisconsin Dells hotel is adjacent to the world-famous Del-Bar Restaurant on Wisconsin Dells Parkway, Lake Delton, shopping, entertainment and other Wisconsin attractions nearby. The Hilton Garden Inn Wisconsin Dells hotel has deluxe accommodations, friendly service, and a relaxed atmosphere that awaits our guests. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Agoda, Hotels.com, Hilton Hotels Direct, Ebookers, HotelQuickly and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your Hilton Garden Inn Wisconsin Dells reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hilton Garden Inn Wisconsin Dells Hotel Wisconsin Dells
Hilton Wisconsin Dells
Wisconsin Dells Hilton Garden Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing