We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hilton Garden Inn Wisconsin Dells
Nearby Hotels
Holiday Inn Express Wisconsin Dells(Wisconsin Dells)(Great Value!)
US$100
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Ramada Wisconsin Dells(Wisconsin Dells)(Great Value!)
US$76
US$72
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Shamrock Motel Resort & Suites(Wisconsin Dells)(Great Value!)
US$71
US$54
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Great Wolf Lodge(Wisconsin Dells)
US$146
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Baker's Sunset Bay Resort(Wisconsin Dells)(Great Value!)
US$97
US$82
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
AmericInn Lodge & Suites Wisconsin Dells(Wisconsin Dells)(Great Value!)
US$95
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Black Hawk Motel & Suites(Wisconsin Dells)(Great Value!)
US$77
US$75
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Best Western Ambassador Inn & Suites(Wisconsin Dells)(Great Value!)
US$87
US$68
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Alakai Hotel and Suites(Wisconsin Dells)(Great Value!)
US$85
US$73
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
All Star Inn & Suites(Wisconsin Dells)(Great Value!)
US$66
US$64
Hotwire.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (1,119)
Filter reviews
1,119 results
Traveller rating
595
326
105
50
43
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
595
326
105
50
43
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsdel barfront deskvery nice hotelwhirlpool suitewould stay here againgreat place to stayfree breakfastnice stayindoor pooloff seasonnoah's arkupon checkwe've stayedhot tubwater parkhgilobby
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
745 - 750 of 1,119 reviews
Reviewed 23 May 2014

I stay at this hotel 8-10 times a year and have never had a bad experience. I travel a lot for my career and I wish that all of my accommodations could be as nice as this. The location is also superb and I can't say enough about the entire staff at the Hilton.

Room Tip: You won't be disappointed with any room at this hotel.
  • Stayed: January 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Mark M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 May 2014

We were very pleased with the service we encountered from the hospitable front desk staff. The lobby and room decor were very nice and clean. The hotel bar was not open because it was a Sunday evening and we walked to a nearby recommended restaurant. We choose to sleep in and didn't try out the breakfast in the morning. The 12 noon checkout was helpful too. Highly recommend this hotel and would stay there again if traveling in the area.

Room Tip: We were fortunate to be able to get a room with a balcony, although there wasn't much of a view to see and the hotel mechanicals were a little noisy at times.
  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank kcnkc7
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 May 2014

This hotel is always very clean and the employees are always cheerful and helpful. The rooms are nicely furnished. I would suggest that you purchase the dinner package which includes a $75.00 gift certificate to the Del Bar, which is next door, [ a savings of about $20.00]. The food there is five star. We go there three or four times a year just as a getaway.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank dncctl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 May 2014 via mobile

I stayed at the Hilton Garden Inn for two nights. The staff was very friendly and the hotel was very clean. It was located close to many restaurants and easy to get to. I was very pleased with my stay.

Stayed: May 2014, travelled solo
Thank caneiena
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 May 2014

..Most of the features, service, amenities, staff members' attitudes, etc., were exactly as we had expected (and that was an accomplishment). Yet, we found this facility to be impeccably clean, quiet, roomy, well-appointed and comfortable - well above our expectations. And since the trip was to celebrate our anniversary, unbeknownst to us, our travel agent had arranged for an upgrade at this location to a suite with a Jacuzzi and fireplace
..The beds were stiffer than ours at home, but that turned out to be a good thing. We slept like babies. Hope we have an excuse to go back some day!!
..The fitness center appeared to be fairly well-maintained - very clean anyway, the 'real', cooked-to-order breakfast - although not 'free' - was well worth the charge. Wi-Fi worked fine once our computer decided to present the 'authorization screen' - no password protection means you must accept responsibility for any hacking that may occur. And as much as we enjoyed using the Jacuzzi, we found it tricky to stand on its slippery floor when we'd had enough - with just a single grab bar to assist us. .

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Linda V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews