We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“GREAT LOCATION”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Hilton Garden Inn Wisconsin Dells
Ranked #3 of 75 Hotels in Wisconsin Dells
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersSilver level
Reviewed 16 June 2014

Room was very quiet, and mattress put you to sleep like a baby. Free breakfast in the a.m. was appreciated to get an early start on the day. Was checked in by a somewhat "stiff" front desk person. Was taking to me as if reading off a cheat sheet. But the others were very talkative and engaging. They get a "+".
Parking is very secure with lighting. Location is great. Will use this location again in the future.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Lynette K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (1,080)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

695 - 701 of 1,080 reviews

Reviewed 16 June 2014

Whirlpool is in the bedroom.. just a couple feet from the bed. Not a romantic location. Nice INDOOR pool and several hot tubs.. don't waste money on in-room whirlpool. Outdoor hot tub has broken tiles around it so watch your step. Nice and clean hotel.. nice staff. If you get a KING BED.. ask if it is one with special controls. Controls are UNDER the fitted sheet.. and under the velcro flap. Hotel is not allowed to tell you about them unless you ask. If you don't ask you get a hard lumpy bed. Really stupid policy. Nice location, but is NOT downtown DELLS. You will need to take the car to all attractions... 1-2 miles away.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank Scott P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 June 2014

We stayed at Hilton Garden Inn Wisconsin Dells back in March and it was AMAZING! We received free breakfasts via their rewards program and they were delicious, The rooms were clean, well decorated, large and the beds were so comfortable. Everyone in the family (we celebrated a belated Christmas) LOVED this hotel and we WILL be back!!! This is one of, if the not the best hotel in Wisconsin Dells!!!

Room Tip: All rooms are GORGEOUS!!!
See more room tips
  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank genngsta
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 June 2014

Particularly want to want to mention Neal, at the front desk. He is bright, capable and personable. His knowledge and attention to detail was the key to a wonderful two days at this hotel. Our room was nicely laid out and comfortable. Everything worked.

Room Tip: We didn't have children with us and didn't need to use the spa.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank KennyB586
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ryan L, Front Office Supervisor at Hilton Garden Inn Wisconsin Dells, responded to this reviewResponded 3 August 2014

Kenny,
We are very glad to hear back from you. Thank you for giving us a great review on tripadvisor. It was a pleasure having you and your wife stay with us. We still have that great letter you wrote to the staff posted on our wall. We look forward to you joining us again. From the staff at Hilton Garden Inn Wisconsin Dells, we hope your enjoy the rest of your summer!!! Hope to see you soon!!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 June 2014

Just the right size, parking, entrance, lobby - all super easy access. Fresh and welcoming lobby w/ lovely breakfast dining area, excellent breakfast. Some rooms w/ balconies and fireplaces. Super staff from check in to check out. Great ambiance. We will be back!

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
1  Thank jane w
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 June 2014 via mobile

We took a little family vacation to the Dells over spring break. I love the Hilton. The lobby always has tea, coffee or ice cold water that is waiting for you after a day of sightseeing. The scones at night are delicious and a very nice touch.

We will be back. We also love the Del Bar. Best steak I have ever had!

  • Stayed: April 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank AAwa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 June 2014

We have stayed at many different hotels but the Hilton Garden Hotel was absolutely the best in every way. From the time we entered the hotel we could tell that this was going to be a great experience. The employees there treat the guests so well. They go out of their way to make you feel special. The hotel is so clean and well maintained. The food was very good and the fruit was so fresh. You are always being asked if there is anything that can be done for you. We don't want to stay anywhere but a Hilton Hotel from now on!

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
2  Thank Rick B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Wisconsin Dells hotels
1.6 mi away
Best Western Ambassador Inn & Suites
Best Western Ambassador Inn & Su...
#4 of 75 in Wisconsin Dells
979 reviews
1.7 mi away
Ramada Wisconsin Dells
Ramada Wisconsin Dells
#27 of 75 in Wisconsin Dells
962 reviews
0.3 mi away
SpringHill Suites by Marriott Wisconsin Dells
SpringHill Suites by Marriott Wi...
#10 of 75 in Wisconsin Dells
146 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.7 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Wisconsin Dells
Holiday Inn Express Wisconsin De...
#26 of 75 in Wisconsin Dells
504 reviews
1.4 mi away
Grand Marquis Waterpark Hotel & Suites
Grand Marquis Waterpark Hotel & ...
#15 of 75 in Wisconsin Dells
718 reviews
1.6 mi away
AmericInn Lodge & Suites Wisconsin Dells
AmericInn Lodge & Suites Wiscons...
#19 of 75 in Wisconsin Dells
395 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hilton Garden Inn Wisconsin Dells? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hilton Garden Inn Wisconsin Dells

Address: 101 E Hiawatha Dr., Wisconsin Dells, WI 53965-9756
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Wisconsin > Wisconsin Dells
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Business Hotel in Wisconsin Dells
#3 Green Hotel in Wisconsin Dells
#5 Romantic Hotel in Wisconsin Dells
#6 Family Hotel in Wisconsin Dells
Price Range: £70 - £139 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Hilton Garden Inn Wisconsin Dells 3*
Number of rooms: 128
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Hilton Garden Inn Wisconsin Dells hotel is adjacent to the world-famous Del-Bar Restaurant on Wisconsin Dells Parkway, Lake Delton, shopping, entertainment and other Wisconsin attractions nearby. The Hilton Garden Inn Wisconsin Dells hotel has deluxe accommodations, friendly service, and a relaxed atmosphere that awaits our guests. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hilton Hotels Direct, Expedia, TripOnline SA, Hotels.com, Ebookers, Evoline ltd, getaroom.com, Cancelon, 5viajes2012 S.L. and HotelQuickly so you can book your Hilton Garden Inn Wisconsin Dells reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hilton Garden Inn Wisconsin Dells Hotel Wisconsin Dells
Hilton Wisconsin Dells
Wisconsin Dells Hilton Garden Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing