We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Grandparents, Parents, and little ones enjoy...”
other traveller has booked this property
View of Lake Delton
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
View of Lake Delton
Striking Architecture Outdoor Pool - Lakefront
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
10 reviews
View of Lake Delton
Striking Architecture
Outdoor Pool - Lakefront
Beach Just Steps Away
Piers & Boatslips Just Steps Away
Conversation Pit Just Steps Away
Large Master bath
Lovely tile baths - walk-in body massage shower
Open concept living perfect for entertaining
Living with walk-out to large sundeck - fireplace, flat screen, surround sound
Chef's kitchen with granite, stainless, hardwoods, breakfast bar
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 10
Wisconsin Dells, Wisconsin

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 10 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
brendajoy...
Naperville, Illinois
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
“Grandparents, Parents, and little ones enjoy Wisconsin Dells”
Reviewed 10 August 2014 for a stay in August 2014

The condo was beyond our expectations and worked out perfectly! We planned to prepare most of our own meals so loved the large kitchen and dining area. One night we cooked out and ate our dinner on the lanai. We spent much time on the lanai. The view of the lake is out of this world. My daughter loved the laundry room the most - a wonderful feature when you are traveling with a 3yr old and 1 yr old.
There was only one negative and that was that there were some in the building at times who did not abide by the 10pm quiet time rules.
Hope to go back again in the future.
P.S. Having free tickets and being within a short walk of Noah's Ark Waterpark was greatly appreciated.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The lanai and view of the lake
Liked least: Noisy people in the building at times
Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 65+
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Barbara V
Fond du Lac, Wisconsin
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Another wonderful year!”
Reviewed 7 August 2014 for a stay in August 2014

This was our 6th vacation at the Delton Grand, Wisconsin Dells and it was wonderful. The condo was spacious, and met all our needs. The manager, Rich, and receptionist, Holly just made our vacation great. We have already booked for 2015.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The spacious condo, pools, and lake access for our children & grandchildren.
Liked least: Nothing.
Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 65+
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
sunLOVER4...
Minneapolis, Minnesota
Level 4 Contributor
43 reviews
18 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Excellent property and great unit”
Reviewed 5 August 2014 for a stay in August 2014

The condo was beautiful and fully equipped. We did need to get extra towels and toilet paper, but only because we had 9 women !
The view is perfect and probably one of the best in the complex.
Staff very helpful and accessible. One problem was that we hauled all of our stuff up to the unit and none of the keys worked. We had to run over and get them rescanned. Not a big deal, just troublesome and staff was apologetic.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Sitting on the deck
Liked least: Would have been nice to have store of something within walking distance.
Travelling group: Friends
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tresha H
Buffalo, Minnesota
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Love this place!”
Reviewed 8 July 2014 for a stay in June 2014

We just stayed in June for our 5th year. 2 families totaling 8 of us. 4 kids in the group. We love this place. Indoor pool, outdoor pool. The passes to Noah's Ark this year were an exciting surprise that was enjoyed by all. One complaint this year was 1 out of the 4 grills were working while we were there. We had planned most of our meals to be grilled and had a very frustrating time getting the meals cooked. But all in all it was a great family vacation again.

Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Liked best: Noah's Ark Water Park passes
Liked least: The condition of the condo itself needs some upkeep has gone down a little from previous stays.
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
abegotka
Milwaukee, Wisconsin
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Beautiful view, spacious up scale condo for a great price”
Reviewed 30 September 2013 for a stay in February 2013
2
people found this review helpful

I stayed in a 3 bedroom condo with 2 other families, totaling 6 small kids and 6 adults and it was perfect!!! It is very spacious, beautiful, has a great view, private beach, and nice indoor pool. It was close to everything in the Dells and great price when staying in the fall. We will stay here every year!!!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Spacious, comfortable, great view, indoor pool, and private beach
Liked least: Did not have as much bake/cookware items to make food items when we arrived.
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Todd H
Adams, wi
Level 5 Contributor
84 reviews
20 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
“Good price for family fun”
Reviewed 30 January 2013 for a stay in January 2013

Overall the stay was fine, plenty of room for the family and it cut costs as we could make meals in the condo. Water park was great, winter in Wisconsin and indoor water parks are great. The only problem I had was the cleaning of the unit. There were cobwebs in the corner of the master bedroom and the carpet really needs a good cleaning. We did arrive early on Friday and was allowed to get our passes to the water park while we watied for our room. Even if you get a unit away from the main building they have buses which run about every 15 mnutes to pick you up.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Price
Liked least: Unit condition clean
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$465
/
Night
Week
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing