We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Best priced pizza at the Dells”
Review of Pizza Ranch

Pizza Ranch
Ranked #19 of 190 Restaurants in Wisconsin Dells
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Pizza
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Child-friendly
Dining options: After-hours, Lunch, Dinner, Buffet, Delivery, Takeout
00000
Level 4 Contributor
36 reviews
14 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
“Best priced pizza at the Dells”
Reviewed 28 March 2014 via mobile

A large pizza was only $12, compared to more expensive prices at Moosejaw Pizza, Domino's, and Pizza Pub. The pizza was superb! My family loved it! The Pizza Ranch opened in 2014, I think. Great pizza, great prices!!!!

Visited March 2014
Helpful?
Thank Pallas A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

332 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    130
    104
    57
    21
    20
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
A TripAdvisor Member
“Awesome food”
Reviewed 20 February 2014 via mobile

There food is awesome huge portions came hungry and still left with leftovers would highly recommend way more then just a pizza pub

Helpful?
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Chicago
Level 6 Contributor
151 reviews
94 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 126 helpful votes
“The best chicken and the best pizza buffet for an excellent prize.”
Reviewed 20 January 2014

I see they are building a bigger one be the kalahari. The food does not get better than this. The buffet is clean fresh and great. Plus they will prepare any pizza that is not on the buffet. Try it. You will love it.

Visited January 2014
Helpful?
1 Thank rpm1774
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kenosha, Wisconsin
Level 5 Contributor
81 reviews
36 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 37 helpful votes
“Great Price, Kids Free Tuesday Nights, Fresh Pizza and nice people”
Reviewed 1 January 2014

We pulled up to this restaurant around 5 pm and their was No One in the dining area. This made us nervous and we almost decided not to eat here. We went in anyway and were surprised as Tuesdays are Free Kids Buffet Night, so for 4 adults and 3 kids we ate for a total of 38 dollars oh and lets not forget that we also had a 10% off coupon. No fast food place can match that even using the dollar menu. The Pizza was fresh as was the salad bar and if not on the buffet they will make it for you. The service lady was very pleasant and several others did show up while we were there. We all enjoyed the dessert pizza and they made fresh coffee when we asked. We strongly suggest that you take a chance as we did and hope you experience what we did with quality food and service.

  • Visited December 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank EbonynIvory
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Minneapolis, Minnesota
Level 3 Contributor
23 reviews
14 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Great selection for a small buffet”
Reviewed 14 October 2013

We went to Pizza Ranch on a Wed. There were only a couple of other people in the resturant. The buffet was very fresh and had quite a selection for a slow time. The value was great and the service was also very good. Everyone was friendly and even let us know if we wanted a special kind of pizza they would be happy to make it. Will go here again when we go back to WI Dells.

Visited September 2013
Helpful?
Thank jennifer1108
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Pizza Ranch also viewed

Wisconsin Dells, WI
Wisconsin Dells, WI
 

Been to Pizza Ranch? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing