We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Worst service. Website shows they close at midnight. And they closed at 10pm. The owner was very redued and didnt care about cus”
Review of Pedro's Mexican Restaurante - CLOSED

Pedro's Mexican Restaurante
Cuisines: Mexican
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Child-friendly, Groups
Dining options: Lunch, Dinner, After-hours, Reservations
1 review
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Worst service. Website shows they close at midnight. And they closed at 10pm. The owner was very redued and didnt care about cus”
Reviewed 23 September 2012

Hate it.

No one should go here. Because the owner doesnt care who goes there.

Pedro Mexican restaurant.

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank npatelclscorp
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

73 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    21
    25
    9
    4
    14
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Lovely”
Reviewed 22 September 2012 via mobile

We came here for a afternoon meal and it was great. Loved the chips and sala, we ordered guacamole and it was made in front of us at our table and it was great as well. Our meal was very good I loved it if I'm ever back i. The dells again I will be stopping by again.

Helpful?
Thank Brandon101
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Wisconsin Dells, Wisconsin
1 review
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“worse restaurant ever”
Reviewed 16 September 2012

I'll never go back again!!!!!!!The staff is really mean.The food is disgusting!Don't go there to waste your time and money!

  • Visited September 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank Zhenya G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Michelle B, Manager at Pedro's Mexican Restaurante, responded to this review, 18 September 2012
The person who wrote this review never stepped foot in our restaurant. They attempted to park in our private lot for a locale parade and festival being held in our town of Wisconsin Dells, Sept. 14-16. When asked politely by the parking attendant to please move their vehicle they became irate and hosyile calling everyone in the vicinity "a bunch of rednecks" this review should not even be posted because it is not legitimate.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Chequamegon Bay
Level 5 Contributor
62 reviews
33 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 34 helpful votes
“Great food, great atmosphere”
Reviewed 4 September 2012

We love this restaurant! Great food, great atmosphere, great service! We go here whenever we visit. It's fun! Food is oh so good!

  • Visited August 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank ondossagonchick
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Minneapolis, Minnesota
Level 6 Contributor
121 reviews
73 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 77 helpful votes
“Fast service”
Reviewed 4 September 2012

Our party of 11 was seated right away. The food was your typical Mexican, but it was very good. Second time there and we will likely go back the next time we are in the Dells.

Visited August 2012
Helpful?
Thank Ativan1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Pedro's Mexican Restaurante also viewed

 

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing