We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western Buffalo
Nearby Hotels
US$67
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Buffalo Inn(Buffalo)(Great Value!)
US$83
US$81
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$138
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$100
HIExpress.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Quality Inn(Buffalo)
US$63
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$64
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Z-Bar Motel(Buffalo)(Great Value!)
US$63
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Big Horn Motel(Buffalo)(Great Value!)
US$68
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Rodeway Inn(Buffalo)(Great Value!)
US$51
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (229)
Filter reviews
229 results
Traveller rating
121
81
22
2
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
121
81
22
2
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsroom was cleaninterior doorpool and hot tubexercise roomcontinental breakfastnice breakfastnice hoteleasy accesseach morningwould definitely stay here againstaff was very friendly and helpfulrapid cityplace to staygas stationnice poola wonderful staythe owner
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
139 - 144 of 229 reviews
Reviewed 19 July 2014

Just what we expect from a Comfort Inn. Nice front desk staff. Clean room. Liked parking by our door, easy to walk our dog in to our room. There was an inside door also. Breakfast was hot and wonderful. Felt safe as I was just traveling with myself and two children.

Bed with different comfort levels of pillows wonderful! Room was very quite.

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank 2014Travelmom825
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ComfortInnBuffaloWY, Manager at SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western Buffalo, responded to this reviewResponded 22 July 2014

Your compliments on our staff service & room condition are great encouragement to the entire staff. We are pleased that you have been choosing the Comfort Inn brand. Thank you for sharing your rating of your stay experience which is very beneficial for other travelers. We look forward to providing you another enjoyable stay.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 July 2014

The front desk clerk gave us a military rate. We didn't even know there was such a thing. The room was very nice and right across from the pool. The breakfast left some to be desired and we would probably eat someplace else next time. There was a thunder storm going on, but our room was quiet. We would definately stay here again.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Tara K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ComfortInnBuffaloWY, Manager at SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western Buffalo, responded to this reviewResponded 6 July 2014

Thank you for your sharing your valued comments & glad we provided you with pleasant accommodations. Also we’re pleased that you enjoyed the convenience to the swimming pool. We will look into our breakfast selection & hopefully make the improvements that will meet your expectations on your next stay. Your choice in our hotel brand is greatly appreciated.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 June 2014

Great location, just off interstate, good restaurants nearby, tasty breakfast at hotel, quality sleeping bed with friendly and helpful service which adds up to a great stay. Will stay there again.
Craig N.

Room Tip: Get room on bottom floor near pool
  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank cness67
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ComfortInnBuffaloWY, Manager at SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western Buffalo, responded to this reviewResponded 2 July 2014

We are very pleased that you enjoyed our hotel amenities & the convenience along US Hwy. 16 & Interstates 25 & 90. Our staff is glad that you received the friendly service that made your stay special. Hope you to see again when you return to Buffalo, WY.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 June 2014

From the moment you enter this Comfort Inn, you are greeted with courtesy and professionalism. Our room had the most comfortable king sized bed and we especially appreciated the black out curtains. Both the superb bed and the darkened room gave us an excellent night's rest.
The breakfast was nourishing with plenty of choices with the nice touch of newspapers at each table. The young man working at cleaning and replenishing the breakfast was very pleasant.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Lunamaui
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ComfortInnBuffaloWY, Manager at SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western Buffalo, responded to this reviewResponded 28 June 2014

Your high rating of our hotel service is great encouragement. We're very glad that the quality of the bedding & window drapes added to the comfort of your stay. Also we appreciate your compliments of our breakfast attendant who has been part of the special hospitality we want to extend to all our guests. In your future travels to Buffalo, Wyoming, we look forward to accommodating you with another exceptional stay.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 June 2014 via mobile

traveling with the family which includes three kids and dog. staff was very courteous and friendly. rooms were clean and very comfortable. breakfast offered in the morning. this is the second time we have stayed in this particular hotel, both times has been a really good experience.

Stayed: June 2014, travelled with family
1  Thank TLR496
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ComfortInnBuffaloWY, Manager at SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western Buffalo, responded to this reviewResponded 14 June 2014

Thank you for being one of our loyal guests. We are encouraged by your compliments on our hotel staff performance & room presentation. Hope to provide you & your family with another exceptional stay.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews