We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“quick place to stay”
Review of Super 8 Buffalo

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Super 8 Buffalo
Ranked #13 of 17 Hotels in Buffalo
Reviewed 3 August 2013

  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Holly K
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a Review
Reviews (227)
There are newer reviews for Super 8 Buffalo
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

154 - 160 of 227 reviews

Reviewed 1 August 2013

room was small but it was clean the tv in my room was not working but it didnt use i arrived late
the tub was made like loud noise when you step in it.there were a nice stake house right next to the motel. other than that i didnt mind it was a ok stay

  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank been f
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 August 2013

The staff was wonderful, roman the front desk clerk help us with everything we needed to know, made our stay comfortable, the room we got was had no microwave but had one in the breakfast area that was ok with us, other than that it was a great stay

  • Stayed: July 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank inthemoutains
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 July 2013

  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank David H
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 31 July 2013

There was a lot of confusion at the desk, even though there were three people there. The man before us continued a verbal outburst with one of the people while the other two just watched. We had to witness it for 10 minutes before we could get checked in. Your employees appeared dishelved and not professional in their wrinkled uniforms. Our room, 116?, did not have a working air conditioner. It was in the low 90s that day. The room was clean, but the hallway was rank.

  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Diane M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 July 2013

  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank KWWRTI
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 28 July 2013

  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
1  Thank Roger B
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Buffalo hotels
284.2 mi away
Buffalo Inn
Buffalo Inn
#3 of 17 in Buffalo
308 reviews
55.8 mi away
Rodeway Inn
Rodeway Inn
#7 of 17 in Buffalo
292 reviews
56.0 mi away
Days Inn Buffalo WY
Days Inn Buffalo WY
#12 of 17 in Buffalo
196 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
55.8 mi away
Quality Inn
Quality Inn
#14 of 17 in Buffalo
104 reviews
56.8 mi away
Z-Bar Motel
Z-Bar Motel
#6 of 17 in Buffalo
173 reviews
55.6 mi away
SureStay Plus Hotel Buffalo
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Super 8 Buffalo? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Super 8 Buffalo

Address: 655 E Hart St, Hwy 16 & I-25, Buffalo, WY 82834-9349
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Wyoming > Buffalo
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #13 of 17 Hotels in Buffalo
Price Range: £34 - £56 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Super 8 Buffalo 2*
Number of rooms: 48
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, 5viajes2012 S.L., Cancelon, Evoline ltd and HotelQuickly so you can book your Super 8 Buffalo reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Super Eight Buffalo
Buffalo Super 8
Buffalo Super Eight
Super 8 Buffalo Wyoming

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing