We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Super 8 Buffalo
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
Rodeway Inn(Buffalo)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Quality Inn(Buffalo)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Buffalo Inn(Buffalo)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (242)
Filter reviews
242 results
Traveller rating
53
74
71
30
14
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
53
74
71
30
14
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsbudget hotelroom was cleangreat showercontinental breakfastfront desk clerksitting areawater pressurethe breakfast areaenjoyed our staybandaidhuntfridgetruckmtantelopesinkmontana
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
149 - 154 of 242 reviews
Reviewed 26 May 2014

Stayed: May 2014, travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 19 May 2014

The room was perfunctory even though the furnishings and carpet are dated... The lobby is located in a weird place. The check in staff was nice. I used points so I can't really speak to value, but the amount of points seemed kind of high for the quality of the room.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled solo
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank XCMonkey
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 April 2014

I am a horseshoer from Phx Az and I have stayed at this hotel for many many years. The service and cleanliness of this hotel since Basit has joined the staff has been noticeably improved. His friendliness and detail to making my stay feel comfortable was the best I have had in years at this hotel.

Thank you
Gary Tolmachoff
Horse Shoer of Monti\y Green Ranch

  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Gary T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 March 2014

I've been staying at this hotel one night each week for a few months now. The hotel has clean rooms with a variety of television channels available, provides great breakfast choices, has courteous staff, and is in an excellent location.

Stayed: March 2014, travelled on business
2  Thank MT112014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 February 2014 via mobile

My family and I had a great stay at this super 8 the rooms were clean had clean bedding and it just felt very clean our room was on the bottom floor close to the breakfast area, we stayed here overnight from the snow, the road were closed it was worth the stay we will be back if we're heading back this route

Stayed: February 2014
3  Thank Andyor170
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews