We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Above average fast food at a good price.” 4 of 5 bubbles
Review of Dash-Inn

Dash-Inn
Ranked #2 of 34 Restaurants in Buffalo
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: American, Fast food
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Local cuisine, Child-friendly, Kids, Cheap Eats, Groups
Dining options: Lunch, Dinner, Highchairs Available, Outdoor Seating, Parking Available, Seating, Takeout, Wheelchair Accessible
Description: Phone 307.684.7930
Florence, AZ
Level Contributor
23 reviews
20 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Above average fast food at a good price.”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 14 October 2013 via mobile

Had an awesome burger and fries to go. Quick and friendly service at a good price. Wish I'd tried their chicken.

  • Visited October 2013
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank 2dps
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

136 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    71
    54
    9
    1
    1
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Las Vegas, Nevada
Level Contributor
269 reviews
115 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 108 helpful votes
“Great food, friendly service, reasonable prices!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 27 September 2013

This is a "must" for people traveling on Highway 90 who want good food at reasonable prices. There were so many super selections it was hard to make a choice. I watched other people's food coming out of the kitchen and everything looked wonderful. I had a fabulous spaghetti plate and my husband loved his chili which was full of meat.. Home cooked---huge portions--nice people. Lots of local folks were there---that is always a good sign. Don't miss it!

  • Visited September 2013
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank hotgrandmacwt
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lake in the Hills, Illinois
Level Contributor
35 reviews
15 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 26 helpful votes
“Here's the place to eat in Buffalo”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 25 September 2013

The fried chicken was neither dry nor greasy it was cooked to perfection.Our food was ready quickly. We'll be back.

Visited September 2013
Helpful?
Thank Eric A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Longmont, Colorado
Level Contributor
29 reviews
21 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Good Road Food At A Good Price”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 17 September 2013

We dropped in for a quick bit while on the road. It was about 5:30pm so it was packed which says something for the locals knowing a good deal. Service was quick and friendly. The fried chicken was good. Could have used a little spice, but otherwise a good meal.

  • Visited August 2013
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank CTLongmont
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Buffalo, Wyoming
Level Contributor
14 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Great Family Restaurant”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 7 September 2013

In my opinion, Dash Inn has the best over-all menu in Buffalo. Also a bonus, the entire menu is served all day. My favorite meal is the Fried Chicken Dinner. I usually get all white meat and find 3 huge breast meat pieces on my plate along with mashed potatoes or fries, slaw and a large piece of Texas Toast. Some of the best I have had. I have also ordered this same meal via the drive-through receiving my meal in good time and tasting just as good as if I was sitting inside. The atmosphere while dining inside is open and pleasant. Plenty of tables with mostly bench seating. There are also tables outside under a covered front patio for those who prefer the fresh air experience. Great prices. $8.00 for my meal with water.

  • Visited August 2013
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank Michael B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Dash-Inn also viewed

 

Been to Dash-Inn? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing